We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First time to Dublin!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 60 Adelaide Square

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tatersala...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First time to Dublin!”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Adelaide Square and I am glad - once we figured out where we were it was perfect. Easy to walk to Grafton Street Trinity College and public transit
Restaurants sightseeing and shopping all within walking distance
Apartment is spacious equipped with everything quiet neighborhood felt safe
A cozy welcome awaits travelers!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bmccutch8...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location with added security”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was in a perfect location. We appreciated the added security. Beds were comfortable. Lots of room to relax. Breakfast supplies were a nice touch. Will definitely recommend to family and friends when they visit Dublin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M
Benton City, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great Location. Everything including Jameson, Guiness and Trinity College within a 20 minute walk. Very close to great places to eat. Very Secure!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wendy k
Ridgeland, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“CQC-Close, Quiet & Comfortable!”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Within walking distance to most major venues in Dublin including Stephen's Green, Grafton Street, Temple Bar, St. Patricks and Christ Church, and Trinity College. Shopping is great. Variety of food (it's not all pubs!) is exceptional within a 1/2 mile walk: Fish & Chips; Burgers; Pub Food; Afghan; Vietnamese, Malaysian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Mexican and more.

The flat itself is cozy and well-outfitted. Elaine is amazing and promptly returns calls or emails with any questions. Enjoyed meeting Patrick (the other property manager) as well. This place is perfect in every way without the hotel expense (I enjoyed cooking a few of my own meals from local, very fresh food markets).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surfsumme...
Edinburgh, Scotland, Uk
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Awesome apartment in the middle of dublin”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This place had absolutely everything we needed- the communication with the owner was fantastic - concierge were super helpful when we arrived.
The apartment was a great base, we liked being able to hang out together in our pj's at breakfast before getting ready for a day out in Dublin. The complex felt really safe and so well maintained. Literally 5 mins walk to temple bar.
Apartment has everything you could possible need including all shower toiletries and enough in the welcome pack to feed us for breakfast for 2 Days!
We would definitely recommend x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing