We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,652)
Filter reviews
2,652 results
Traveller rating
845
951
522
202
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
845
951
522
202
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dublin airport shuttle service free shuttle an early morning flight next morning rental car city centre bus stop family room malahide ireland taxi tesco euro checkin buses
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 2,652 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2017

The hotel has pretty much what Hilton hotels have to offer. It's clean and new. Disappointed on no free wifi, you need to be a Hilton member and that goes for the airport shuttle as well, so i suggest you join hiltonhonors if you haven't. I think if you're not a member the shuttle would be 3 euros? Breakfast was ok nothing too fancy.

It's about 30 mins if you take the bus to Dublin.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lemonfresh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Lemonfresh76,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's great to hear you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our hotel has met your expectations.

Many thanks for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Staff is very helpful particularly to those not familiar with the area, always willing to answer questions or give directions or make appropriate recommendations. The breakfast was excellent with variety and many options.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank johnbN1872YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi johnbN1872YW,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for complimenting our team on their level of service.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This hotel was the perfect start to our week in Ireland. Clean & comfortable room and amenities. Professional, helpful, and knowledgeable hotel personnel. Everything was top notch. I was greatly impressed with the restaurant within the hotel: Burnells Restaurant. Dinner for our group was perfectly executed. The meals were flavorful & well presented - just wonderful and served quickly and accurately. Brunell's staff and management was professional and serving a large group, is no easy task.
Our breakfast was the best of the entire weeks' stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThePBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi ThePBR,

Many thanks for taking a moment to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted you have had a great experience of our hotel. Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel, bar & restaurant and of course the team, it is very much appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

I've stayed at the Conrad on several occasions. Each time has been outstanding service, restaurants are great and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Staff is always accommodating to every need. I travel to Dublin 4-6 times per year for business and the Conrad is always my first choice for lodging.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 140kamih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi 140kamih,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

This review maybe for the Conrad but it has been shared with the Hilton Dublin Airport. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay in one of our sister properties and we will certainly share your kind words with our colleagues at the Conrad Dublin.

We hope to welcome you back to another Hilton property in the future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

A typical airport hotel--functional.

Many issues in my room 328---invited the Duty Manager Grazvydas to view --

1--Very LOW WATER pressure in Bathroom

2---Security Latch on Bedroom door totally broken

3--The position of Drinking glasses / Tiisue Box should be reversed--Health -Safety in Bathroom.

4---The Box holding Tea/Coffee looks as if it has not been cleaned for a long time.

5--- The EXTERNAL windows and railings on balcony are totally covered by BIRD POOP--absolutely disgusting.

6--Windows in restaurant in the morning in breakast light are really dirty. Floor looks as though it has not been washed for a long time.

7--Carpets in bedroom need to be cleaned.

All small but ever so important

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank IRELANDSMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hi IRELANDSMAN,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of the Hilton Dublin Airport. All of the cleaning issues noted are on a cyclical cleaning schedule and unfortunately work starts this week with all matters that you have raised. Water pressure; was due to a small filter that was blocked and has since been rectified.

Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention, it's great to receive all feedback which we value greatly.

Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews