We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Property Near DUB Airport and Reasonably Priced”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel
Ranked #68 of 150 Hotels in Dublin
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Great location 10 minutes away from DUB international airport. Fairly busy area. Wine shop are few short steps away. Nearby shopping area across the busy intersection. Newly expanded bar and restaurant area which was quit busy for our one night stay. Free shuttle service to and from DUB. Spacious clean rooms. Friendly and efficient staff. Easy check-in and check-out. Nice property.

Room Tip: High floors offer views of aircraft landing or taking off from DUB
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank t-bonetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi t-bonetraveller,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's fantastic to hear you have had an enjoyable experience of our hotel. Many thanks for complimenting our newly refurbished bar & restaurant Burnell's and also for our team on their level of service!

We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,452)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 2,452 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

The hotel has pretty much what Hilton hotels have to offer. It's clean and new. Disappointed on no free wifi, you need to be a Hilton member and that goes for the airport shuttle as well, so i suggest you join hiltonhonors if you haven't. I think if you're not a member the shuttle would be 3 euros? Breakfast was ok nothing too fancy.

It's about 30 mins if you take the bus to Dublin.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lemonfresh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Lemonfresh76,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's great to hear you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our hotel has met your expectations.

Many thanks for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Staff is very helpful particularly to those not familiar with the area, always willing to answer questions or give directions or make appropriate recommendations. The breakfast was excellent with variety and many options.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank johnbN1872YW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi johnbN1872YW,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for complimenting our team on their level of service.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

This hotel was the perfect start to our week in Ireland. Clean & comfortable room and amenities. Professional, helpful, and knowledgeable hotel personnel. Everything was top notch. I was greatly impressed with the restaurant within the hotel: Burnells Restaurant. Dinner for our group was perfectly executed. The meals were flavorful & well presented - just wonderful and served quickly and accurately. Brunell's staff and management was professional and serving a large group, is no easy task.
Our breakfast was the best of the entire weeks' stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThePBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi ThePBR,

Many thanks for taking a moment to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted you have had a great experience of our hotel. Thank you so much for your compliments of the hotel, bar & restaurant and of course the team, it is very much appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

I've stayed at the Conrad on several occasions. Each time has been outstanding service, restaurants are great and rooms are always clean and comfortable. Staff is always accommodating to every need. I travel to Dublin 4-6 times per year for business and the Conrad is always my first choice for lodging.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 140kamih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi 140kamih,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

This review maybe for the Conrad but it has been shared with the Hilton Dublin Airport. We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay in one of our sister properties and we will certainly share your kind words with our colleagues at the Conrad Dublin.

We hope to welcome you back to another Hilton property in the future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dublin
Dublin Skylon Hotel
#35 of 150 in Dublin
2,062 reviews
Kilmainham
Sheldon Park Hotel
Sheldon Park Hotel
#69 of 150 in Dublin
1,445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Croke Park
#5 of 150 in Dublin
4,723 reviews
Kilmainham
Hilton Dublin Kilmainham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel

Address: Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel Malahide Road | Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin 17, Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Dublin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Dublin
#42 Luxury Hotel in Dublin
#51 Business Hotel in Dublin
#60 Romantic Hotel in Dublin
Price Range: $103 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 166
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a short distance from Dublin Airport by a scheduled shuttle bus service, the Hilton Dublin Airport hotel has 9 flexible meeting rooms with wireless internet access and a ballroom for up to 350. De-stress in the gym or wind down in the newly refurbished bar & restaurant Burnells, or visit nearby Dublin attractions, just 5 kilometres away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel Dublin
Dublin Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing