We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Annagh House(Dublin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marine Hotel(Sutton Cross)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,560)
Filter reviews
2,563 results
Traveller rating
821
929
497
194
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
821
929
497
194
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportshuttle servicefree shuttlean early morning flightnext morningrental carcity centrebus stopfamily roommalahideirelandtaxitescoeurocheckinbuses
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 2,563 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

WE had good service and a comfortable room near the airport. We were happy to get Gold Hilton benefits, including free breakfast and shuttle ride. The bar and the dining roomier very busy with a good selection. Great breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank anne9576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi anne9576,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and many thanks for your kind compliments for our hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This is a good choice if you have an early morning flight. I stayed one night last week. Room on the fifth floor was fine...no noise. The morning breakfast was good with a cheery staff and great coffee! And the airport shuttle bus was on time.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Lida K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi Lida K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and many thanks for your very kind feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. Like many have said, despite this being labeled as Airport hotel, it's actually not next to the airport. However, there is a bus that takes you to and from the hotel to the airport, and it's free for Hilton Gold or higher members. The room was clean and quiet. The staff is very accommodating. I checked in early morning and was only staying for 1 night and had to depart very early next morning for a flight. Even though my booking includes breakfast, the hotel manager John was very friendly and offered me breakfast that same day I checked in because he knew I wouldn't be able to take advantage of the breakfast following day due to early departure schedule. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xu H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Hi Xu H,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for commenting on how accommodating our team are.

Many thanks also for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

very hard to find a pet friendly hotel in ireland. This one was great and very helpful first rate over all. The hotel also communicated with me to confirm my reservation and let me check in on line. Very helpful for me

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A7244YNkimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hi A7244YNkimm,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly & helpful!

We look forward to welcoming you both back to the hotel again soon.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Excellent hotel near to airport with airport shuttle. Great bar and restaurant. Parking requires exact cash, no credit cards and no refund of over payment. Shops and restaurants in walking distance to hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NelsonStuart, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hi Peter G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and many thanks for your very kind feedback regarding our newly refurbished bar & restaurant.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Stuart Nelson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews