We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 266
USD 256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 158
USD 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 200
USD 196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 485
USD 350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 274
USD 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
USD 135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 167
USD 123
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 176
USD 160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 580
USD 375
Westbury Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,552)
Filter reviews
2,552 results
Traveller rating
817
925
495
193
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
817
925
495
193
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportshuttle servicefree shuttlean early morning flightnext morningrental carcity centrebus stopfamily roommalahideirelandtaxitescoeurocheckinbuses
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 2,552 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Stayed for the night with a friend after a late flight - when we arrived we had just missed the shuttle bus from dublin airport but when I called reception they were nothing but lovely and said they would see what they could do to get the bus to come a little earlier. The room was great, clean and plenty of space. Room service was amazing, the waiter who brought it up to us was lovely and the food was brought up within 20-30 mins of ordering. If you go definitely opt for the breakfast - the coffee if great and everything is delicious! Would definitely recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sonja W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Hi Sonja W,

Thank you for sharing your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport, we appreciate the time it has taken.

We are committed to creating a memorable experience for each of our guests and I am delighted to read that this was the case during your stay with us!

Many thanks also for the recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Please do not hesitate to book direct through hilton.com to ensure you get the best rate for your next stay.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

It's about a 10 minute journey from the airport and operates a shuttle bus to and from the airport but this is not 24 hour the return to the airport will cost you 2 euro each. Also pick up from the airport is around every 40 minutes which is not ideal. Besides that hotel very nice nice room nice staff and nice food.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank AlleyColin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Hi AlleyColin,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for complimenting the team and also the food we serve in the hotel.

It is however disappointing that you found our shuttle bus schedule not to be ideal, thank you for your feedback.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Hottest week of the year and when arriving at after midnight greeted by a very friendly night manager. Room 108 pre checked in using the app all set. Room was warm tried to turn on a complicated to use a/c just noise came on out no air. Argh someone must of noticed this. Too tired to change rooms. Clean and comfortable though black out curtains would be good. Breakfast very nice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank aliscott019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Hi aliscott019,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

I am very happy that you found the team welcoming and that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Many thanks also for complimenting our buffet breakfast!

However it’s disappointing to hear that you had encountered an issue with the a/c in your room. Please accept my apologies that this was not noticed by a member of the team prior to your arrival. I will certainly have our Maintenance Department investigate this. Had we of been notified, we would have been more that happy to assist you with a room move.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Booked airport Hilton for our final night in Ireland because of an early flight. Pretty average. Lobby is updated but hallways and rooms feel dated. Nice linens. Quiet. Just average. Must book airport shuttle in advance .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Hi Susan J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's very disappointing to note that we have not met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback regarding our guestrooms, this is something that we are looking to improve on in the near future.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

After 24 hours of travel, the ease of checkin was excellent, the rooms were clean and tidy, and I did not notice any outside noise. Insufficient tea bags were supplied, and too tired to request more. Tremendous breakfast and ease of checkout - staff were great and provided guidance on request.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Lorrae J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Hi Lorrae J,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

I am delighted to read that you had a thoroughly enjoyable experience and it gives me great pleasure to note your kind words on our location, well appointed rooms and the great service you have experienced from the team.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews