We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location in Dublin City Center”
other travellers have booked this property
Trinity College Trees from the vast and comfortable living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Trinity College Trees from the vast and comfortable living room.
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
69 reviews
Trinity College Trees from the vast and comfortable living room.
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dublin, County Dublin

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jojo D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location in Dublin City Center”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed for two nights with my family of 5 and we had a great time. You can't get any better and more central spot in Dublin since we only had to leave the apartment to be on Grafton Street. Supermarkets, Shops, Restaurants and more were around closely.
The apartment had a huge livingroom, very comfortable bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen. The wifi access was good in all parts of the apartment. We'll definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Thank you so so much... I am so glad that you all enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JavierLT
Cordoba, Argentina
1 review
“Pictures don't tell the true story”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked for 8 days for a family of four. We were told that the apartment had 2 bedrooms (1 with two twin beds) and 2 full baths. When we arrived we found a pull out bed in the living room as there was only one double bed in each bedroom. Couldn't even open the doors to the wardrobe in one bedroom due to lack of space. The other had a strange door that opened onto a drop of 3 stories (very dangerous) leading to nowhere. The 2nd bathroom was what they called "a washroom" (after we complained) with a shower head sticking out of the wall next to the sink. Not what we were expecting at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate T
Braunton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Super Apartment. Very Central”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved staying here. The apartment is fabulous, clean and comfy and has everything you need. It is large and airy and in a great location. Close to the shops / bars / supermarkets / bus stops / taxi ranks etc.
The large windows in the lounge were perfect for people watching the world go by on Grafton St!
Sally was very helpful in helping us to locate the door to the apartment when we arrived later than expected on the Friday night.
We will be back as we want to stay there for longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ham255
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this for a visiting work colleague. They were very impressed and happy to be in the centre of things.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahaina, Hawaii
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing