We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Guinness Storehouse
from USD 28.90
More Info
from USD 63.60
More Info
from USD 37.88
More Info
from USD 91.40
More Info
Reviews (39,523)
Filter reviews
39,523 results
Traveller rating
21,164
11,025
4,906
1,568
860
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21,164
11,025
4,906
1,568
860
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gravity bar free pint self guided tour brewing process top floor pour your own tasting room black stuff degree view of dublin brewery tour learn how connoisseur experience learning how gift shop own pace tasting experience visiting dublin
Filter
Updating list...
3,517 - 3,522 of 39,523 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We went as a family on the Wednesday and it was great! There was no que, the storehouse is laid out really well (we did the self tour) and the free pint at the gravity bar was great! Apparently it gets horribly busy on the weekend so I would recommend going on a weekday. All-in-all it was a great day!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thanks so much for getting in touch. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit! We've so much fascinating history to share around Arthur Guinness and Dublin so we love to hear positive feedback from our visitors. Hope you can make it back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We recently visited the storehouse and were disappointed by the general lack of interaction by the staff. There is a service for overseas visitors to listen to head sets but if English is your first language you have to find your own way around with out the narration.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank OnAir604139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to contact us. We’re disappointed to hear you didn’t fully enjoy your experience here at Guinness Storehouse. Our aim is to take visitors on an unforgettable and a magical journey deep into the heart of the world-famous Guinness brand and company through videos, installations and interactive elements such as Guinness Academy and the Tasting Rooms. Your admission ticket gives you full access to all features within the Storehouse, as well as a pint of Guinness in Gravity Bar. We do offer guided tours of the visitor experience but to ensure we have one of our experienced guides available, we do require this to be booked in advance. We have Storehouse assistants throughout the building who are on hand to answer any queries that visitors may have. Our Storytellers are also located throughout the building sharing some of their favourite Guinness tales with visitors. Thanks again for the feedback, we really do value it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I found the quality of the tour very good but I don’t think they talked enough about the Guinness family and all the philanthropic gestures that they have made in Dublin.

I feel like I could make a great pint but I don’t think I know a lot about the Guinness family

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Bunny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to post this review. Customer feedback is very important to us, and we do take it all on board. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Visited the Guinness factory with the family. Everyone had a fab time. My 7 year old daughter loved it she had great fun. There was lots to do and see with a lovely bar on top where you could see across Dublin. Highly recommend for all ages will def be heading back one day

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Sian-Louise2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Guinness Storehouse. We have so much fascinating Guinness history to share, so we’re thrilled you enjoyed the various exhibits and videos throughout the building. Hope to see you again soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This was top of my list for our stay in Dublin and we were not disappointed. The set up over 6 floors keeps you interested and not in such a rush to enjoy your pint at the end in the rooftop viewing area. My wife does not drink beer or know much about Guinness but she also enjoyed the experience. Worth the admission price.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank MAdB19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuinnessStorehouse, Manager at Guinness Storehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Thanks so much for getting in touch. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit! We've so much fascinating history to share around Arthur Guinness and Dublin so we love to hear positive feedback from our visitors. Hope you can make it back again soon. Sláinte!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews