We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasantly surprised”

Ruby's Pizza & Grill Point Square
Ranked #674 of 2,927 Restaurants in Dublin
Price range: USD 11 - USD 23
Description: Modern Eatery and Cocktail Bar with full bar license, serving Pizzas, Wings, Burgers, Ribs, Steaks , Pastas and more. It's casual dining with no booking required. Times indicated are kitchen hours only. Open late for 3 arena events with food and fully licensed bar.
Restaurant details
Description: Modern Eatery and Cocktail Bar with full bar license, serving Pizzas, Wings, Burgers, Ribs, Steaks , Pastas and more. It's casual dining with no booking required. Times indicated are kitchen hours only. Open late for 3 arena events with food and fully licensed bar.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Stopped here for a quick snack & was really impressed with food.it was delicious.its beside Eddie rocket & I like Eddie rockets but like to try different places.will definitely pay a visit with kiddies the next time we're in Dublin.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Carmel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

Tons of parking, we ate outside on the patio on a sunny March Sunday (apparently we were the first outside diners). We had 4 different entres and they were all excellent. Only complaint was that we were stuffed to the gills by the time we left. The staff were great, extremely attentive without being in the way. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Carol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Had drinks here on Wednesday. Decided to go on St. Patrick's day for a meal before concert at 3 arena. Food and wine fantastic. Very reasonably priced. Staff very professional, efficient and friendly. A special word for Sarah. Hope to visit again soon.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank doloresm593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

My daughter and her friend visted here while attending script concert at 3 arena and they said it was so unbelievable tasty and the staff where so friendly and helpful and they sooooooo enjoyed every second in ruby's. .. sooo close to 3 arena as well highly recommend 5

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank marieadocmcginty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

A quiet location during lunch times when there’s no concerts or shows at the 3 Arena. Good value lunch menus and cocktails available. Watch out for the ruby Tuesday specials!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Malloth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby's Pizza & Grill Point Square also viewed

Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
 
Dublin, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Ruby's Pizza & Grill Point Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing