We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet spacious flat with all mod cons”
other travellers have booked this property
Cosy Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cosy Living Room
Double Bed Room 1 Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Cosy Living Room
Double Bed Room 1
Living Room
TV with DVD
Just for chillin
Sofa Bed for 2
Master bedroom 1
Double bed 2
Bedroom 2
Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Wetroom
Lower self contained 2 bedroom flat at Left of picture
Double bedroom
Living room
Master
Toilet
For the babies
Highchair also available
Micro/washing machine/fridge freezer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Richie350
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet spacious flat with all mod cons”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed here for a week as a family of 4 and had a very relaxing time. The flat was spacious but quiet and included two comfortable bedrooms, a large lounge, kitchen and bathroom with shower. The owner Dianne was extremely helpful about arrival and departure times and there were nice touches like tea bags in the kitchen and the use of an X-box. The flat is well located just outside Hamilton town centre with connections to Glasgow and Edinburgh and there were parking spaces across the road or around the corner. Overall we would recommend the flat highly and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Richard and Fiona
I am so glad you enjoyed your break and that found everything to your liking. It was a pleasure to host for you and your family and I hope to welcome you back in the future
Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BillieBun...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gen of a place”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My fiance and I stayed here with our two children just this weekend and its been brilliant. Lovley clean place with everything you need. We were welcomed by Dianne and nothing was too much bother. I stayed here as we were visiting family and its so close to local shops and eateries and transport links. We cant wait to book again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thanks Elaine
It was lovely hosting to you and your family, you were ideal guests. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Dianne X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmcnulty6...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place - well located”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed here with the family when visiting friends and family over Easter. Flat was really nice and well located for everything we needed for a good family break. Would certainly recommend this to others.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Glad you enjoyed your break....great guests and would love to welcome you again thanks Dianne x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vcash
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Convenient and very Comfortable ”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

From the moment we booked Dianne couldn't have been any more helpful; even offering to pop the kettle and heating on for our arrival! When we did arrived we found an immaculately clean, very nicely decorated flat in an extremely convenient location. The flat is within walking distance to the train station, shops, restaurants and bars. Dianne and her partner were truly hospitable hosts (they live upstairs!) who couldn't do enough to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Vicky, thank you so much for your kind words. We were so glad you were comfortable and that the flat met your families needs. We will be more than happy to welcome you back any time. Thank you for making our hosting experience so pleasurable and also with your understanding of the timing of the delivery of the new sofa! I still have a wee giggle when I think of Paul panicing thinking that you'd be without seating lol! It was nice meeting you all and hope to see you soon, thanks again Dianne.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax6626...
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing