We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean warm cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Four Seasons has off road parking
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Four Seasons has off road parking
Dining room seats 8 with serving hatch Lounge with leather sofas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Four Seasons has off road parking
Dining room seats 8 with serving hatch
Lounge with leather sofas
Bedroom 1 has fitted wardrobe and ensuite shower room
Ensuite to bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 has fitted wardrobe
Bedroom 3 with fitted wardrobe and TV
Ground floor double bedroom has fitted wardrobe
Kitchen with table and chairs for 4
Enclosed rear garden
fishing rod rack in the garage
drying rack in the utility room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Perth, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Clean warm cottage”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Went here for a mini break at new year. The cottage was perfect nice and warm when we arrived, rooms are very nice kitchen and dining area very well equipped and the living room had plenty seating and very comfortable. Short walk to nice little pub down the road and nice hotel round the corner that did good meals.This was a dog friendly cottage too so we were able to take our wee dog, great walks too. We would go back here for all the above reasons and also the price was very reasonable too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky A
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect for a family break”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this lovely rental for 6 days in august 2016. It was all we expected and more. Loads of room , great facilities throughout and far enough away to relax with lots of things to see within an hours drive.
We especially appreciated john the owners help when we arrived a little unorganised.a quick phone all and we were all sorted.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tripper41...
Berwick-upon-Tweed, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely house”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Visited for a long weekend to attend a family wedding. Lovely large house and garden with parking on site. Very well equipped, would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesstur...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Very spacious house in a great location. Had a great stay here and would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing time away, 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orkney Islands, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Unlimited wi-fi
Liked least: Lack of hot water
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.
sorry about the heating, It won't happen again. I have amended the instructions for the hot water for the benefit of future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing