We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View of surrounding scenery
Sun Room with sofa bed
Games Log Cabin
Childrens Play Park
Side of 1 Cambusmichael Cottage
Walk near to cottages
Looking up to cottages from Playpark.
Sitting Area for 2 Cambusmichael Cottage.  Games Cabin now next to here too.
Sitting area for 1 Cambusmichael Cottage
Walk near to the cottages
Wonderful cycle route just outside of the cottages
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Perth, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amybmas
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just came back from a perfect honeymoon weekend! The location of the cottages is stunning and brilliant for walking and cycling. The cottage itself is beautiful with everything you could possibly need; it was luxurious, cosy and relaxing. The grounds of the cottages are really lovely as well with viewing area, games cabin, play area bbqs and more! One of my favourite places, can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope we can welcome you another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The volume of extras that the cottages had that kept us entertained when we were at the cottages.
Liked least: It was a shame that the cottages weren't within walking distance of Perth but we knew this before we booked.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. They are very much appreciated. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoy staying at the cottages as much as we do. I hope we can welcome you another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evelyn S
Dalkeith, United Kingdom
1 review
“A great family holiday suiting adults and children of all ages”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a lovely time using both cottages. Cottages are furnished to a high standard and owners have put a lot of thought in providing facilities for families. Not far from Perth and family attractions by car. Good walking area and nearby local inn very welcoming with good food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2015
Thank you for your kind, and informative comments for other people who may be interested to see. Hope to see you again another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing