We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ordieview Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
USD 109
USD 106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 118
USD 111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ardfern Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 86
USD 81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Clark Kimberley Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
USD 84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
USD 113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
26
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely roomyogurtstayed hereirenebedroom
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2013

On our last holidays in Scotland, we booked a night in this B&B on our way from Edinburgh to Ullapool. What a lovely start of our holidays! We arrived rather late, but Irene did a great effort to help us finding a place for a late dinner. The breakfast was excellent too, and Irene and Kevin are so honestly friendly and helpful. Oh, and Irene has such a charming Scottish accent :) This place is highly recommended!
Tom & Lien (Belgium)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank TomDeMedts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ordieview, Owner at Ordieview Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very pleased you remembered us as the first Bed and Breakfast that you stayed in and that you had a wonderful holiday. Lang may yer lum reek!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

We have stayed at Ordie View many times and commend Irene & Kevin for first class friendliness, accomodation and excellent breakfast!! Its easy to find off the A9 and very near to evening eating places. Well behaved dogs are also allowed which is a great plus for us.
Janice & Gareth

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gareth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ordieview, Owner at Ordieview Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2013

Dear Janice and Gareth. Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you choose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you both again soon. Irene and Kevin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

My partner and I stayed in this Bed and Breakfast recently while touring the Scottish Highlands. Eileen and Kevin were both lovely and friendly and made us feel very welcome. The bedroom was lovely as was their home and we had both had a great breakfast in their gorgeous conservatory the next morning. Kevin kindly gave us a lift to the local pub which was extremely kind of him. I would highly recommend this B&B.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helen_mulligan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ordieview, Owner at Ordieview Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2012

Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes from the both of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews