We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magical experience”
Our top of the range Kontiki model for couples only
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our top of the range Kontiki model for couples only
Overnight here in peace and quite with your own private beach, We will show you how. Overnight by the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Our top of the range Kontiki model for couples only
Overnight here in peace and quite with your own private beach, We will show you how.
Overnight by the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Perth, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kirsty V
2 reviews
“Magical experience”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first time hiring a motor home. From the get go communication from Gordon and Corinne was quick and clear which helped to put our minds at rest.
The motor home was simply perfect and extremely comfortable with all the mod cons your heart could desire. This was the most perfect way to visit Scotland and truly experience the beauty it has to offer. We always felt that help and support was to hand if we should have needed it whilst out on the road, and the fact that tailor made tours were given to us meant that , as first time motor-homers, we could spent more time enjoying the place instead of getting lost.
Returning the motor home was quick and efficient and we can't wait to book again for next year, and there is no doubt in our minds who we will be booking with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us . WE hope to see you again, Thank You from the Scottish Tourer Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect freedom with friendly service and support”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a week in one of Scottish Tourers brand new Islay Motorhomes touring Argyle, Islay and Arran in wonderful weather. We enjoyed great service before and during our holiday. We even phoned the Owners at 23.30 to ask about switching on the central heating and got a friendly helpful response! The Motorhomes come with a really helpful sat nav with about 2000 wild camping sites throughout Scotland. We never stayed on a camp site once..!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience on your holiday with us , We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards from the Scottish Tourer Team .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jf r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us we are very glad you had an enjoyable holiday . The Scottish tourer Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing