We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 239
USD 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunny Brae(Nairn)
USD 166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 191
USD 187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 182
USD 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Braeval Hotel(Nairn)(Great Value!)
USD 115
USD 112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 160
USD 144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tali Ayer(Nairn)
USD 134
USD 131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 376
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
132
114
39
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
114
39
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolcrazy golfon site restaurantpark deanevening entertainmentkids clubgreat holidaybeautiful beachfamily holidaysand dunescaravan sitelovely sitecentral heatingcosta coffeedvd playerlong weekendloch ness
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

When booking made nothing was said about touring pitches are getting work done. Building machinery about and open drains in toilets. Unsafe for kids to play, manager asked why did you not warn on booking to be told "I don't have to" bad attitude !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Came up on a “Sun” break which means you are allocated your accommodation. Ours was lovely and not as basic as it could have been - we had central heat and a DVD player which was perfect. The housekeeping staff were excellent and helpful. The location of the park is amazing, walk through the dunes and straight onto a beautiful beach, a quiet spot away from the main road but with easy walking access to the town and all it has to offer. The one area that I felt let it down was the restaurant - the food was ok but nothing special and for the prices I would have expected a little better - I guess the answer is go off site to eat!! Overall it was an excellent holiday, easily accessible to many good attractions and close to the airport

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Georgina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Very kid orientated and a great family break
Caravan was basic but can't complain for the price. The main facilities look a bit tired and could do with an upgrade however its not something that would majorly affect your holiday. The location so close to the beach more than makes up for this
Didn't manage any kids clubs through the day however we did go to the kids disco at night and the entertainers were fabulous. Kids had a great time.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Shazmeist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Our Sun holiday here was really good. Our caravan a Willerby Rio Gold was spotlessly clean with everything provided and very comfortable. We didn't know what to expect but can honestly say it was great. Staff especially in reception were so helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1judyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Brilliant set up with the beach and the harbour, it’s worth paying for the entertainment passes at night if you have kids. Onsite swimming pool is a good enough size for kids to get them swimming. There is an amusement area with various types of machines. The caravans them self are all of a great standard from what we have used.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Dek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews