We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PremierInn.com
USD 79
View deal
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Agoda.comUSD 111
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,178)
Filter reviews
2,178 results
Traveller rating
734
807
397
157
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
734
807
397
157
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre restaurant next door adjoining restaurant morrisons supermarket train station town centre good nights sleep reception staff night's sleep ben nevis family room plenty of parking few minutes walk the ground floor ideal location comfy bed short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 2,178 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2019

Stayed for a couple of nights with family to take a trip on the steam train and climb Ben Nevis. Excellent location, right next to train station. Compared to other hotels, this was best value for money. Enjoyed free car parking and breakfasts were excellent - just what we needed before climbing Ben Nevis.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Elaineg30061
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Stayed here after completing the west highland way (96 mile walk). Julie at reception gave us radox to soak our tired legs and feet in the bath. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay again

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank JCandCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Handy for the train station (we were going travelling on the Jacobite Express) and local amenities. Standard Premier Inn ie you know exactly what you get when you book. Clean, comfy and lovely staff. Breakfast, evening drinks were served in the Brewers Fair next door. Booked several months in advance given the Jacobite Express and generally busy area Reasonably priced and would recommend if visiting Fort William.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank purpletravller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

Stayed for two nights whilst we travelled on the Jacobite train. The Premier Innis handy for the railway station.and has a Brewers fayre adjacent. Our only gripe was that the room was too warm and had no means of ventilation other than a window which could only be opened a fraction due to H & S

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank daveshirley1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews