We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It would have been a perfect stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pebble Beach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Inverness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Coast Vie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It would have been a perfect stay”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Pebble Beach for our 3 night stay in Inverness. However few days before Jonathan called me to inform us that due to a plumbing problem, we were not able to stay at Pebble Beach and he kindly offered us another of his property but in the city center which we always try to avoid. We accepted this offer and he also compensated us for this. We still went to visit Pebble Beach and we really felt bad when we saw the beauty of this property. The BBQ area is amazing! I recommend this property for all those who enjoy staying out of the city centre.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CC1674
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect house and view”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I stayed at Pebble beach for a long weekend. The house is so comfortable and brilliant for relaxing and spending time together. It was spotlessly clean, with very comfortable beds. Nathan could not have been more helpful when we had questions. The view from the back of the house and access onto the beach was stunning and I will miss the sunset!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ringo G
1 review
“Seals and nature”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cosy, roomy, and butifully situated, pebble beach is the place for a wounderful stay. Even seals can be watched, while the fire is crackling in the chimney.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald M
1 review
“Short stay in July”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent house in ideal location for a visit to Inverness. Nathan and Julie were very helpful and welcoming hosts. Highly recommend Pebble Beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing