We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
69
39
15
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
39
15
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews have to pay for wi fi bus and train newly opened hotel hotel is spotless close to the railway station car park at the back toilet paper city centre rose street budget hotels a couple of minutes walk road noise convenient location clean rooms short break comfortable bed tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

The location was very good. The room size was very small but clean and with all the facilities you need. One small window at about head height. Very comfortable bed. Parking is nearby but expensive. Helpful staff.

Room Tip: The room we stayed in was on the second floor. Very quiet!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidbV1010BN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on Friday because our train was again cancelled due to the poor weather conditions
On our arrival the guy on reception was really helpful allowing us to our rooms before check inn.
When we got to the room you could still smell the new carpet and the freshness of a new hotel which was a big plus.
If your visiting Inverness this hotel i would recommend because of the location and it's 5 minutes walk from the station.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel bang in the centre within a minute walk from bus station and a couple of minutes from train station. Brand New hotel so lighting, furnitures and amenities are great. What makes it stand out is the customer service from all of the staff. They went out of their way to sort out the issue that I had with connecting my laptop with WiFi. Encountered Friendly staff in the morning as well. Highly recommended if you are visiting Inverness

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
4  Thank VishnuK79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Stayed here for two nights. Warm welcome from staff and as a newly opened hotel everything was immaculate. Sadly room on ground floor only had view of wall next door but large room and large comfortable bed. 5 minute walk from train station and only 2 minute walk to bus station. Centre of Inverness.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamesrP8690QM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Right in the centre of Inverness and a great little hotel. Very quiet rooms, very clean, not much more you can ask for in this very reasonably priced hotel. Definitely recommend a stay here for price, location and clean quiet spacious rooms, bang in the centre of Inverness. Well done travelodge

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank clark_june
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews