We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lost Tomb

Came here for uni mate reunion. I have done a number of these but this one was absolutely amazing... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2018
Rachel L
via mobile
13th Birthday

Outing for the 13th birthday of my son and 5 of his friends! Fortunately adult must accompany... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2018
briancL4700OS
,
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 474 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Glasgow
from USD 51.30
More Info
from USD 29.50
More Info
from USD 19.20
More Info
from USD 46.10
More Info
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
434
34
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
434
34
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zombie room bank heist break room great fun team building zombie apocalypse brain working fun activity crystal maze escape game staff were brilliant seconds to spare a lot of fun great night hen party all ages last night
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The whole experience from beginning to end was great. The room was decorated brilliantly, the atmostphere was so much fun and the staff are friendly. Thanks especially to Steph and Amy!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank rpurvis93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Never had so much fun. Entered the Riddler today....... first time at an Escape room. But will not be the last. It was challenging - in fact very challenging........... from colors to numbers and strange puzzles....... totally love the idea. Brilliant. We were mentally exhausted after...... the brain had been working.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank AsbjoernDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Had a fantastic time in the zombie room trying to escape! Loads of fun was had! The room was decorated great, the clues really got you thinking and the friendly staff (Danny) were really helpful and I would definitely recommend this to others. We really enjoyed it and will certainly go back to try the other rooms out!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Group of us turned up for Bank Heist - part of my mate's stag do. Really enjoyed it - lots of challenges and you had to really think hard for some of them. We made it within the 60 minutes, but we did have a couple of hints from the gamemaster, who is monitoring your progress throughout. Good value for money with space for all 8 of us.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank philjmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Great night out in the zombie quarantine room with family. Gets your brain working and having fun. Thanks Danny for a great night x

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank bunnygirl08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews