We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Logan Glasgow Revisit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Hall1
Dining Kitchen
En Suite
Sauna
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
familyreu...
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Logan Glasgow Revisit”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The Queen Margaret Apartment was exactly as it was shown on tripadvisor. The four bedrooms were very comfortable and the main bedroom/en suite was huge. The kitchen was modern and well appointed. The location was excellent, an easy walk to the shops, the tube station or a brief taxi ride to the bus station and George Square. The lounge room furniture was modern and comfortable. Graham was attentive and promptly responded to requests and assisted us with our luggage down to the basement apartment. Will definitely recommend the apartment to visitors to Glasgow!

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, Colorado
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent accommodation, would recommend”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed here with 6 of my friends for a birthday weekend. The flat was decorated to a high standard throughout. Very spacious with all the facilities you would need even a sauna. It was within walking distance to the West End of Glasgow. The landlord was very welcoming and helpful. Will definently think about staying there again on my next visit to Glasgow.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alba25087...
Ayrshire, Scotland
1 review
“A luxurious get away from every day life!”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

A double Birthday celebration with good friends lead us to this amazing apartment, ideally located, plenty of bars& restaurants on your door step. We enjoyed all the area had to offer. Then we came back to the apartment to enjoy it's comforts, the sauna being an added bonus. A special thanks to Graham who was very friendly and provided useful tips on where was good to go in the surrounding area. Now all we have to do is come up with an excuse to visit again : )

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing