We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay, great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Osborne Street

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
bedroom
Living Room
Living room
Kitchen
Apartment layout
,
.
.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
jaybonar1...
Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay, great location”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great location, the apartment was spotless and had everything that i needed, super fast FREE WIFI will book here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahaSaid
1 review
“wonderful apartment ”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

It was a wonderful a apartment. The heating system is very good. the flat allocated in the centre of Glasgow where all important shops are close. Wifi is available which make it easy to discover places around.

The owner is so nice and very supportive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beansonto...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideally located rental in city centre”
Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location, accommodation was ideal for using as a base when exploring Glasgows nightlife. Well furnished and equipped, even had wifi which was fantastic. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grazia M
Province of Florence, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“there is everything”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is large with a good kitchen and appliances (but attention: the pillows are very high and there is a very small bedroom). Perfect for a family or also for friends. The house is in the centre of merchant city, near to everything. Kenny is a very kind host, he personally welcomes and in the apartment there are many guides and maps of the city and Glasgow's area.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheresaGr...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent !!!!”
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Osborne Street was clean and well maintained. The Flat is the perfect location and close to all public transit and shopping and walking distance to most museums and art galleries.

On a personal note the location was very close to where my grandfather (that I never knew) was born so wandering around the Saltmarket area was very emotional for me to be so close to where he used to live.

Check in was perfect due to Kenny accommodating my early arrival. Kenny was very friendly and welcoming. When I had an small issue with the breaker Kenny responded immediately and restored the issue in a matter of hours. I had the most amazing time and would recommend this Osborne Street, to anyone.

Thank you for making my stay in the beautiful city of Glasgow the most amazing time ever. I hope to come and stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was amazing
Liked least: nothing negative to say
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing