We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 160
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 828
USD 106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 71
USD 49
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 215
USD 121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fraser Suites Glasgow(Glasgow)(Great Value!)
USD 107
USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Reviews (4,325)
Filter reviews
4,325 results
Traveller rating
1,931
1,455
612
211
116
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,931
1,455
612
211
116
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjamaica streetcentral stationcity centreexecutive roomreception staffwould stay againhotel barlovely hotelexcellent stayone night staycar parkdouble bedbuchanan streetnoiseclyderailwaywetherspoons
Filter
Updating list...
357 - 362 of 4,325 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I choose to stay here during the Easter holidays, the location was ideal as I was eating out near George square. I enjoyed a great night out and it was nice to have a good hotel to go back to. The staff were friendly. I booked via booking.com. It was great value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank sjacks775265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Glasgow. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Everything about my stay at Jury's Inn was perfect, the staff, the location, the room was very roomy, had guide books, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, great view over the river as described when booking, will definitely book again, it was wonderful!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank khirkieghirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, please contact the hotel direct when returning and we will make sure you are well looked after.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went away for girls weekend had to be moved out of 1st room over noise bar closed early every night not good value for money stayed in better hotels for less ordered 2 toasty sandwiches & they wanted £19

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank paulacurran34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see you experienced some issues during your time with us. Please feel free to contact myself directly to discuss this further- piotr_matusiak@jurysinns.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed for two nights and had no sleep due to the constant trains , sound proofing for room was terrible. Bathroom was dirty.Was unable to use the television as the channels did not work. Room key stopped working so was locked out of the room.Wouldnt return

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
2  Thank caravb96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Cara , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see you experienced some issues during your time with us. Please feel free to contact myself directly to discuss this further- piotr_matusiak@jurysinns.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel located a very short walk to the central stations and main area of the city. Room clean and spacious with a large bathroom and all the necessary bits.
Staff really friendly at reception and at the bar.
Would stay again if not on business.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Andrew,

I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully we can welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews