We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,690)
Filter reviews
4,690 results
Traveller rating
2,120
1,539
654
239
138
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,120
1,539
654
239
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jamaica street central station city centre executive room reception staff would stay again business trip excellent hotel excellent stay car park one night stay noise leah railway clyde wetherspoons concert
Filter
Updating list...
709 - 714 of 4,690 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I choose to stay here during the Easter holidays, the location was ideal as I was eating out near George square. I enjoyed a great night out and it was nice to have a good hotel to go back to. The staff were friendly. I booked via booking.com. It was great value for money.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank sjacks775265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Glasgow. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Everything about my stay at Jury's Inn was perfect, the staff, the location, the room was very roomy, had guide books, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, great view over the river as described when booking, will definitely book again, it was wonderful!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank khirkieghirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, please contact the hotel direct when returning and we will make sure you are well looked after.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went away for girls weekend had to be moved out of 1st room over noise bar closed early every night not good value for money stayed in better hotels for less ordered 2 toasty sandwiches & they wanted £19

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank paulacurran34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see you experienced some issues during your time with us. Please feel free to contact myself directly to discuss this further- piotr_matusiak@jurysinns.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Stayed for two nights and had no sleep due to the constant trains , sound proofing for room was terrible. Bathroom was dirty.Was unable to use the television as the channels did not work. Room key stopped working so was locked out of the room.Wouldnt return

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
2  Thank caravb96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Cara , Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am disappointed to see you experienced some issues during your time with us. Please feel free to contact myself directly to discuss this further- piotr_matusiak@jurysinns.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel located a very short walk to the central stations and main area of the city. Room clean and spacious with a large bathroom and all the necessary bits.
Staff really friendly at reception and at the bar.
Would stay again if not on business.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank P1810FJandrewg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire D, Manager at Jurys Inn Glasgow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Andrew,

I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully we can welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews