We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT ACCOMODATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Lounge2 Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
Lounge
Lounge2
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom facing en-suite
En-suite
Second bedroom
Family bathroom
Entrance hall
Courtyard
External front view on Oswald Street
Scottish exhibition centre (10 min walk)
Buchanan Street
Buchanan street at night (Glasgows main shopping streach is only2 min walk away)
Buchanan street
Apartment view of Glasgow central train station
River Clyde and SECC
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
kelly573
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“PERFECT ACCOMODATION”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We booked this apartment for four family members for the weekend. It is ideally located in the center of the city and a stones throw away from the train station. Upon arrival we were pleasantly greeted by Peter who showed us around the apartment. The apartment was beautifully furnished and well stocked with everything we needed. Great location for shopping, bars and plenty of places to eat near by. We thoroughly enjoy our stay here,and wouldn't hesitate to book here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2016
Hi Kelly Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our city centre apartment it is always very much appreciated. We are always delighted when our guests enjoyed their stay in our apartment & had a lovely time in Glasgow. So pleased to hear that should you visit Glasgow again we would have the pleasure in having you all as guests again.

Best Regards
Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue_Va44
Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Highly recommend - Great location”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stayed for 1 week at this flat, with my husband and 16 yr-old son. It is in a great city-center location across the street from Glasgow Central. This is especially useful if you're planning to do day trips by train to locations outside of Glasgow. When travelling as a family, we enjoy staying in a rental flat/apartment instead of a hotel because it SO nice to have the extra space and amenities. There are many, many retail stores, grocery stores, and restaurants very close by.

We were met by owner within 5 minutes of arriving and we were given 2 sets of keys to enter the property and rental. The flat has 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms-- one being an en-suite. Both bedrooms have double beds (by American standards). My son was happy with his bed, but for my husband and myself, the double bed was just too small and sleep wasn't easy. (We have a King-size bed at home and like the extra mattress space.) Of course, this is no fault of the flat-- it's correctly advertised-- just sharing this info. Flat was clean and furniture was comfortable. Only thing that could be added is a small dining table in the kitchen/living area. I would definitely recommend to travelling families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size of flat
Liked least: Lack of table in kitchen.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2016
Hi Susan Thank you so much for taking the time to give our apartment a review we greatly appreciate this. I'm so glad that you all really enjoyed your stay in our apartment & your time in Glasgow.

Best Regards
Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“horrific”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

i stayed at the apartment had a very bad experience with member's of staff would not recommend this to anyone. we left a couple of belongings and basically got told to bad was not there problem and they do not keep left over things as they found that people never wanted them back and it got to much for them to maintain,

i have stayed at plenty of other apartments and would recommend them a lot more than this company. take my advice and look else where,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: nothing
Liked least: everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
This guest was allowed to have a very rare 1 night stay on a Saturday & absolutely assured us it was not to hold a party. Unfortunately he disregarded our policy on hosting a party & disturbed guests in other apartments with loud noise & loud music. He was asked on a few occasions by the concierge to keep the noise down as he was disturbing other guests in the building. We always ask guests to make sure they check they have all their belongings together before they leave the apartment as we do not take responsibility for left or discarded clothing or footwear items having no facility to store them.
Regards
Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ktgrant22
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Fantastic clean well maintained comfortable flat, great location, very close to all public transport & amenities.
Owners very friendly & accommodating, we were made to feel very welcome & felt very much at home,
Would most definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole flat was great.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Thank you very much. We are delighted when guests have enjoyed there stay in our apartment as that is always our goal.

Regards
Ryan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skotyck20...
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment is perfectly located in the heart of Glasgow. It is across the road from Grand Central Station and within walking distance to more restaurants, pubs and clubs than we could see in a week. It was impeccably clean and everything works. We could not have been happier. We will be recommending this apartment to my wife's 5 Scottish brothers and 1 sister, so book it early! Property management were there when we arrived to greet us with the keys and they make it effortless to check out of. Thank you Ryan. We will be back! I should mention there is a shop 10 to 20 metres up the street that makes incredible breakfast sandwiches and coffee. There is also a barber school so don't get your hair cut before you go get one for free after you arrive!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing