We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome location, beautiful apartment”
Welcome to Your 4 Star Home from Home in Glasgow.  Quietly situated. Private Parking, Free WiFi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Your 4 Star Home from Home in Glasgow.  Quietly situated. Private Parking, Free WiFi.
Boswell Upper Living Area High Quality Double Sofabed (Upper)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Welcome to Your 4 Star Home from Home in Glasgow.  Quietly situated. Private Parking, Free WiFi.
Boswell Upper Living Area
High Quality Double Sofabed (Upper)
Modern Fully-Equipped Kitchen (Upper)
Dining Table with Chairs (Upper)
Dinner is Served! (Boswell Upper)
Dine in Style (Boswell Upper)
Ceramic Hob with Oven and Hood (Upper)
Washer Drier (Upper)
Moder Kitchen with all appliances in place (Upper)
Microwave, Toaster & Kettle (Upper)
Gorgeous Bathroom with Shower over Bath (Upper)
Kingsize Bed or 2 Singles (Boswell Upper)
Boswell Upper Bedroom with Fitted Wardrobes
Wall-mounted TV (Boswell Upper)
Kingsize Bed or 2 Single Beds (Upper)
Boswell Garden with Seating
Your Own Private Parking Space!  Visitors Parking also available.
Your Own Front Door!  And no people traffic!
Moder Living Room with Double Sofabed (Lower)
Living Room with Garden Outlook(Lower)
High Quality Sofabed (Lower)
Subtle Lighting - Overhead lights have dimmers.(Lower)
Comfortable Seating Lower)
Home from Home (Lower)
Contemporary Artwork (Lower)
Bird & Wildlife view from your Window (Lower)
Dine in Style in Boswell Lower
Table seats 4 (Lower)
Fully Equipped Kitchen (Lower)
Dining in Boswll Lower
Bright Kitchen with everything in place (Lower)
Kingsize or 2 Single Beds (Lower)
Fitted Wardrobe with Mirror (Lower)
Wall Mounted TV/DVD Player in Bedroom (Lower)
Modern Fully Tiled Bathroom with Shower over Bath (Lower)
Boswell Garden
Realx and enjoy the Birds and Squirrels
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OUsooner1...
Frisco, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Awesome location, beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located in a great location, 5 minute walk to the train. Very nicely decorated, updated and clean. The kitchen is well stocked, we appreciate having snacks, wine and cold milk provided. Michele was wonderful to work with, we appreciated her meeting us at midnight to give us the key and give us information about Glasgow and the area. Very comfortable bed and quiet. Would highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for coming to stay and for taking the time to write such a positive review. Many thanks and hope to see you again back in Scotland.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifesAway
Calgary
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great end to our holiday!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent the first week of June here after travelling around Scotland for two weeks. It was a great place to end our stay. Michelle has thought of everything you could possibly need in the apartment. It is very well stocked. She is very thorough going through the apartment when you first arrive so nothing is a surprise. There was even nice cool drinks and snacks to greet us. Nice touch! The apartment is very quiet, location is great, close to train station and within walking distance of shops and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for such a great review! Much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeithyB75...
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for visiting Glasgow and many attractions within an hour”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This self catering apartment is a little gem of a find in a nice quiet location yet within easy reach of Central Glasgow.
Michele has thought of everything...and I mean everything! From books and DVD's to Games and Tourist information comprising leaflets on most attractions and comprehensive book on Glasgow itself....even the kitchen cupboards/fridge and freezer contain everything for your first refreshments on arrival.
The apartment was very clean and well equipped...home from home.
We look forward to returning in the not too distant future....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for your great review.. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigred88
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time staying in the Upper apartment at GSCB Apartments. On our last visit to Glasgow we stayed in the Lower apartment. We were once again greeted by Michelle. She showed us how everything in the apartment operated. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. I was able to make use of the washing machine as we had travelled in Europe before our Glasgow arrival.Having off street parking is ideal. GSCB Apartments ( Upper) is truly the best place to stay whilst in Glasgow.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you so very much for this splendid review. I really appreciate it and hope you can come and stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trees19
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a great stay at the this fantastic apartment. The flat is well equipped, has everything you need and more. Michele has though of everything, a real home from home. Great quiet location, secure parking space. But just a 10 min walk to nearby pubs and restaurants. Would definitely stay at this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
I much appreciate you taking time to write a review. It really means a lot to me. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing