We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely comfortable flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Situated in the heart of St Andrews with its numerous golf courses, university, wonderful beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Situated in the heart of St Andrews with its numerous golf courses, university, wonderful beaches
Bright and Spacious lounge with full Sky Sports package and free WI-FI. Fully integrated kitchen with Siemans appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Situated in the heart of St Andrews with its numerous golf courses, university, wonderful beaches
Bright and Spacious lounge with full Sky Sports package and free WI-FI.
Fully integrated kitchen with Siemans appliances
Bright and Spacious lounge with full Sky Sports package and free WI-FI.
The Master bedroom with king-size bed, they are zip and link beds and can be made into a twin
Beautiful family bathroom with shower over bath
Double bedroom with king-size bed, it has zip and link beds and can be a twin.
The property has lots of original features including the golfing hall of fame
View from the bedroom window over leafy St. Andrews
The property has lots of original features
Bright and Spacious lounge with full Sky Sports package and free WI-FI.
Fully integrated kitchen with Siemans appliances
The property has lots of original features
The Master bedroom with king-size bed, they are zip and link beds and can be made into a twin
Double bedroom with king-size bed, it has zip and link beds and can be a twin.
Bright and Spacious lounge with full Sky Sports package and free WI-FI.
Situated in the heart of St Andrews with its numerous golf courses, university, wonderful beaches
Fully integrated kitchen with Siemans appliances
Fully integrated kitchen with Siemans appliances
The Master bedroom with king-size bed, they are zip and link beds and can be made into a twin
The property has lots of original features
Fully integrated kitchen with Siemans appliances
Beautiful family bathroom with shower over bath
Double bedroom with king-size bed, it has zip and link beds and can be a twin.
View from the living room window over leafy St. Andrews
Beautiful family bathroom with shower over bath
The Master bedroom with king-size bed, they are zip and link beds and can be made into a twin
Double bedroom with king-size bed, it has zip and link beds and can be a twin.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SJ6211449
1 review
“Lovely comfortable flat”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Flat was beautifully decorated, clean & had all the comforts you would need. Beds really comfortable with good quality bed linen. Fantastic location minutes away from town centre. Would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great location, great accommodation!”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I really enjoyed my time in St Andrews and the Queens Garden apt was comfortable, clean, loved the location. Thanks for the door mat that arrived mid stay. Well-decorated and furnished. I will definitely book this again on my next trip to St Andrews.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Hi Cheryl,
Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again again the near future.
All the best
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie T
Salem, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Visitor”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was lovely, super clean plus simply and tastefully decorated.
The location was great, we were able to easily walk to restaurants and every sight we were interested in visiting.
Bedrooms were quiet and beds were super comfy.
The kitchen was well equipped (including salt and pepper and plenty of tea bags) with ample wine glasses, coffee mugs, etc.
Shower had good water pressure and everything else in the bathroom worked well and was modern and attractive.
We are already plotting our next stay.
Be aware it's two flights up to flat, but it helped us to walk off our meals!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Hi Leslie,
Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
10Marilyn
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everything covered!”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is a fabulous, tasteful apartment right in the heart of St. Andrews.
The owner has thought of everything you many need for a perfect home from home.
Queens Gardens is finished to a very high standard.
The guys at St Andrews Holiday Apartments are super professional and always just a phone call away.
If I could add anything it would be a small table and chairs in the window of the lounge/ kitchen, but didn't actually matter as I didn't have to cook!
Thank you so much

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Hi Wendy, Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dek2560
Banff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Queens Gardens”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Although the apartment was fine inside I would not have booked if I had known about the 2 flights of stairs to reach the Apartment, because of this I would not stay there again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Hi Derek,
Thank you for the review. I will add the fact that it is a second floor apartment to the listing description. I hope it did not spoil the enjoyment of your holiday.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing