We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Glenrothes
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Glenrothes(Glenrothes)(Great Value!)
USD 74*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 108*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70*
USD 67*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90*
USD 80*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Acorn Hotel(Glenrothes)(Great Value!)
USD 53*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 75*
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141*
USD 121*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 121*
USD 118*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balbirnie House(Markinch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
140
60
25
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
140
60
25
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravel lodgebp garagean industrial estatechinese buffetbusiness parkpetrol station next doorgreat value for moneylow priceroom was cleanvisiting familypleasant stafffriendly welcomefamily roombudget hotelpleasant staytown centrethree nights
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great staff very friendly and could not do enough for me. Price great. It is not the ritz but very clean and comfortable and great value for money. It was reasonably busy but extremely quiet at night, so great sleep. I will be staying there again soon.
Garage across the road has a small marks and Spencer’s section and Take away snacks. So easy food to hand.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank lindadmoore1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night with my daughter en route to St. Andrews for an open day. Check in fast and friendly. Room clean and comfortable beds. Hot shower with decent water pressure. Only negative is the lack of signposts directing you into the car park

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Entrance to car park is not clearly marked so I wasn't exactly sure where to go, then found the bed hadn't been made properly (sheets on the wrong way) so had to remake the bed before I could get into it. I am tall so my feet reach the bottom of the bed, if I was shorter I might not have noticed that the sheets didn't completely cover the mattress!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank anne2102018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We spent an over night stay here , in a very comfortable extremely clean room lovely and quite plenty of parking helpful staff shower was lovely and hot and a very comfortable bed room was nice and warm

Room Tip: Excellent room lovely staff very helpful
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jonathanwaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Stayed for one night. Brewers fayre near by but hotel on a trading estate. Rooms clean ,beds comfortable and we had a good nights sleep
Staff are very friendly . We went to Weatherspoons for breakfast as hotel was bit expensive for a packed breakfast. No tea or coffee either.
We would stay again as its within our price range. Traveloge is our choice of hotels wherever we go just for one night.

Room Tip: Ensure you request what you prefer either double or twin.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Juney25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews