We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
163
71
25
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
163
71
25
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge petrol station an industrial estate bp garage marks and spencer chinese buffet simply food plenty of places to eat beijing banquet great value for money great sleep place to sleep room was clean visiting family low price great place to stay main road
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Great staff very friendly and could not do enough for me. Price great. It is not the ritz but very clean and comfortable and great value for money. It was reasonably busy but extremely quiet at night, so great sleep. I will be staying there again soon.
Garage across the road has a small marks and Spencer’s section and Take away snacks. So easy food to hand.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night with my daughter en route to St. Andrews for an open day. Check in fast and friendly. Room clean and comfortable beds. Hot shower with decent water pressure. Only negative is the lack of signposts directing you into the car park

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 13PhilipC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Entrance to car park is not clearly marked so I wasn't exactly sure where to go, then found the bed hadn't been made properly (sheets on the wrong way) so had to remake the bed before I could get into it. I am tall so my feet reach the bottom of the bed, if I was shorter I might not have noticed that the sheets didn't completely cover the mattress!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank anne2102018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We spent an over night stay here , in a very comfortable extremely clean room lovely and quite plenty of parking helpful staff shower was lovely and hot and a very comfortable bed room was nice and warm

Room tip: Excellent room lovely staff very helpful
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jonathanwaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Stayed for one night. Brewers fayre near by but hotel on a trading estate. Rooms clean ,beds comfortable and we had a good nights sleep
Staff are very friendly . We went to Weatherspoons for breakfast as hotel was bit expensive for a packed breakfast. No tea or coffee either.
We would stay again as its within our price range. Traveloge is our choice of hotels wherever we go just for one night.

Room tip: Ensure you request what you prefer either double or twin.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Juney25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews