We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of this world!”
Review of Eskers

Eskers
Ranked #39 of 198 Restaurants in Falkirk
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Been here various times since it opened, every time is fantastic.
The gelato is amazing, so many different flavours to choose from and every single one I've tried has been superb. The lemon cheesecake flavour is mouth watering!
The waffles and cookie dough are to die for, unlike other dessert places I've tried where they just put them in a micro, these are the real deal. Freshly made, properly served on real plates with real cutlery and so unbelievably tasty. I had the ferrero waffle for my dinner the other night!
You will not be disappointed. Great choice of desserts, every one of them dead tasty, and very reasonable prices too. And the staff are so helpful and so friendly everytime! Blows the competition right out the water.
No 1 for desserts.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Lyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Went here for first time since it opened and wasn't disappointed what a stunning ice cream n cake & coffee parlour a credit to Falkirk staff so friendly and flavoured Ice cream to die for I had Turkish delight cookie dough n chocolate Mint and by god they were awesome flavours my partner had rocky road n Turkish delight then we polished it of with two lovely cappuccinos well done we will defo be back xx

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank brianm381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Been twice already. Delicious desserts and ice cream in a beautifully decorated restaurant. Defiantly give it a go!

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank moonpigmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Tried various of the Gelato flavors and it was absolutely excellent. The decor and atmosphere of the place was great.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank KennyC8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

What an addition to the town! Quality desserts. Strawberry gelato to die for. I think the 2017 diet just went down the pan!

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Moeed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eskers also viewed

Falkirk, Falkirk District
Falkirk, Falkirk District
 
Falkirk, Falkirk District
Falkirk, Falkirk District
 
Falkirk, Falkirk District
Falkirk, Falkirk District
 

Been to Eskers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing