We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PremierInn.com
USD 40
View deal
Trip.comUSD 60
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveller rating
457
233
60
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
457
233
60
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cuddie brae retail park train station pub next door adjoining pub park and ride reception staff family room fantastic stay waverley buses
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2018

A typical Premier Inn, clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. We were visiting to see our granddaughter in the Fringe so it was so easy to get into Edinburgh. A very short walk across the road to the park and ride station, trains every half hour, off peak was £3.30 each return. Excellent value and about 12 minutes on the train. The car was safely parked at the hotel. We ate at the restaurant next door. Also excellent, in fact we went for breakfast after 9.00am (Monday to Friday ) and had the Cuddie Brae's own breakfast. £9.99 for 2, bacon, egg, sausage, potato cake, haggis, black pudding, tomato and beans, toast and a tea or coffee. Suited us perfectly. The Premier Inn was a bit pricey but that is what you have to pay we guess in the Fringe season. Would certainly stay again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews