We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Bagels”
Review of CAFE CLASS

CAFE CLASS
Ranked #90 of 2,804 Restaurants in Edinburgh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 3 - USD 8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Neighbourhood: West End
Description: Cafe Class is a place located in the heart of Edinburgh, near to all the city centre attractions. Start your day with our full scottish breakfast or its vegetarian option. Pancakes? Yes, we do them too. Paninis, baked potatoes, salads, pastas- all you want for your lunch. We have vegetarian and vegan dishes, gluten free options as well. And homemade cakes of course- wide choice each day. Oh,and don't forget about coffee and an interesting selection of fruit and herbal teas. See you in Cafe Class!:)
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Great for breakfast or lunch. Portions are a lot bigger than we expected. The staff was friendly too.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ValentineDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

This is my the best place for breaksaft and coffee in Edinburgh! Very friendly staff, delicious food! And this place is really friendly for kids as well. They have a special space for children with toys. I love this place

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Aleksandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Best Scottish breakfast I’ve had in my tour. Loved the restaurant ambience. There coffee is very good as well. Loved the place.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MithuLaaav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely cafe for breakfast / brunch. Full
Of Great local produce and caters for vegetarian and vegan customers. The full Scottish breakfast was superb and the coffee was spot on.

Reasonably priced for what we had. Nice place to eat if you want to support local independent fare.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Podmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Really lovely cafe, healthy vegan and vegetarian options. Chilled atmosphere and very friendly staff. Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CAFE CLASS also viewed

 
 
Edinburgh, Scotland
Edinburgh, Scotland
 

Been to CAFE CLASS? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing