We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I can't think of a better place to stay in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TupMiry
Warsaw
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“I can't think of a better place to stay in Edinburgh ”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We are really impressed with this flat. It is very clean, fully and tastefully furnished, really beautiful and in the very heart of the city. There are dozens of bars and restaurants within walking distance, so you don't need a car at all, yet there is enough of parking spaces on the street to easily find one if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your fantastic review TupMiry. We are glad you enjoyed our property and will happily welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kay9183
Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful property with excellent facilities. Would highly recommend staying, we’ll definitely be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your review kay9183. We will happily welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abby C
Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Hogmanay in Edinburgh”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We loved our stay! We were in Edinburgh for Hogmanay and were extremely comfortable. We were very close to everything that we needed or wanted to see. Check-in was a breeze, we were kept well informed and given plenty of information about our accommodation and shops etc close to us. The apartment or accommodation itself was very newly renovated and was super clean. We had pretty much everything you could need and would definitely recommend booking to anyone considering staying. Hopefully we can stay again when we are next in this beautiful part of the world!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Hi Abby. Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We really appreciate it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherbet26
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Beautifully presented central apartment”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My Partner and I and our two friends visited Edinburgh for the Christmas Market. We found this beautiful little apartment on air bnb and what a find. The property was very well equipped, delightfully fresh and clean and most importantly very close to the city centre. There was lots of nice restaurants and bars in the surrounding areas so there was plenty for us to do and see. Would highly recommend this lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Thank you for your 5 bubble review Sherbet26. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you consider booking our property again for your next trip to Edinburgh.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrin N
Ahrensfelde, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing