We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Apartment with Amazing Views”
other travellers have booked this property
Ideally situated for local amenities.Train and bus stations,Indoor/outdoor play areas,Beach,fishing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ideally situated for local amenities.Train and bus stations,Indoor/outdoor play areas,Beach,fishing.
Tastefully furnished living area,ideal for relaxing watching Sky t.v.(all channels ) Incl.W.I.F.I. Leading on from dining - stunning fully fitted kitchen,all cooking utensils,2nd set patio doors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Ideally situated for local amenities.Train and bus stations,Indoor/outdoor play areas,Beach,fishing.
Tastefully furnished living area,ideal for relaxing watching Sky t.v.(all channels ) Incl.W.I.F.I.
Leading on from dining - stunning fully fitted kitchen,all cooking utensils,2nd set patio doors
Beautiful en-suite shower room from master bedroom.
Arbroath busy harbour,See the famous Arbroath Smokies being smoked.Fishing trips daily from quaysid
Beautiful Sunset viewed from balcony,Relax on balcony with glass of wine at patio set seating four.
Apartment in background of this very interesting Marina on which incorporates restaurant,gift shop .
Amazing sunset,very therapeutic again relaxing on balcony with refreshment.
Bottom floor apartment,
On Marina,highly recommended restaurant,tourist info.gift shop,coffee shop,art shop.
Around Arbroath Harbour
Fishing of Sea wall at Arbroath Harbour.
Choppy seas at Arbroath.
Signal Tower Museum,worth a visit for insight into Arbroath / fishing in bygone days.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Arbroath, Angus, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kevin b
Larbert, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Stunning Apartment with Amazing Views”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This beautiful apartment overlooks the harbour in Arbroath. The balcony offers a great place to enjoy the sun and watch the world go by. There is always plenty going on with boats coming in and out of the harbour. The apartment has a parking space and as everything is within walking distance the car isn't required unless you are travelling to Dundee for example. The apartment is very comfortable, high quality finishes and all the little touches Elspeth provides are greatly appreciated eg a basket in each of the bathrooms with soap, shampoo, toothbrush, things you may have forgotten. Plenty of towels. This is our second stay and are already planning for next year. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review Kevin,.my pleasure to have you return to Marina and very much look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Fantastic, relaxing accomodation to stay in!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Arbroath is a place we visit regularly but we needed accomodation for our friends wedding. We couldn't have chosen better! The apartment was fantastic from walking into the gated complex then through the front door we were very happy! A modern, very clean, spacious apartment that my husband, myself and two boys aged 5 and 9 years were very happy in. The owners have provided everything you could possibly need for a stay and even simple things like having teabags on arrival make a difference!
The location is great with amenities on your doorstep or a short stroll away and the views of the harbour are lovely. We also had great communication throughout our booking and had a great time at the wedding!
Thank you Elspeth, we hope to repeat this experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Thank you so much for your fabulous review Kara, look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Arbroath anytime, xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spent a wonderful 3days with my daughter and 2 year old granddaughter in this lovely apartment .Everything was catered for .
The balcony was a bonus and my granddaughter loved watching the ducks
Plenty places to eat nearby and a big playpark as well as the little train .We visited the swimming pool at the school which was very child friendly and Jumping Joey's is amazing
3 days wasn't long enough so hope to return again
Thanks Carole

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NOHillary...
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to stay while in Scotland!! Great location!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This condo is the perfect place to stay. It's a beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo with a great view of the water and the Marina. An outdoor deck to relax on.
Arbroath is a wonderful place. An historic Scottish town where the people are incredibly nice and the food was delicious. Lots to see. You have to try the "smokies" Best fish I ever had.
My Grandfather was born in this amazing town. Friendly pubs to enjoy a pint and a great meal. The Old Brewhouse is very good. You can also try Tutties and
St Thomas's Pub. All within walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks,so glad you had a wonderful stay,hope you come back to see us xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing