We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,413)
Filter reviews
1,413 results
Traveller rating
652
482
174
56
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
482
174
56
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre lemon tree car park meal deal busy road union street budget hotel comfortable bed family room night's sleep good nights sleep checking in self service short stay excellent value for money weekend break member of staff
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 1,413 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Good location. Central for city centre. Speedy check in. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. Good sleep really quiet. Food great. We had dinner and breakfast. Rooms were really reasonablly priced. Will use hotel again if in the city.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Sean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka Z, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

HI Sean

Thanks for your review and that your really enjoyed your stay here in Aberdeen, during the Judo competition weekend.

We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Agnieszka Z, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Back to Bonnie Scotland for a gathering of the clan what a week my sister's niece's and nephews I have never met a trip to auld reekie that's Edinburgh to the stranger then back to the granite city of Aberdeen

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka Z, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thanks for your review.

Glad that you enjoyed your family reunion, in Edinburgh and Also choosing tostay with us in Aberdeen.

Hope to see you all again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed for a few days in August 2017 Helpful service on arrival , friendly welcome , usual comfortable PI room , decent air con , traffic noise tolerable in our room even if window open ( my other half dislikes air con.. ) Wifi free and reasonably fast , didnt feel need to upgrade Usual good value PI breakfast Ten min or so walk to shops in city centre , handy large branch of Morrisons next door if youre feeling peckish Car park is indeed a bit small , no need to pay other than daily as there is a pay machine in the car park We found a space three nights out of four , the alternative multi storey is 5 to 10 mins walk away , and not that expensive for a big city Very efficient housekeeping , and often a friendly good morning Its a good place to stay , well recommended

Room tip: Ask for a quiet room if you like to open a window - there is air con
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flatworm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka Z, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for your review.

I was pleased that your found our service helpful, indeed we are close to all the major amenities that Aberdeen has to offer on top of our great service.

I am glad that your feel our housekeeping team are efficient and friendly. And thanks again for recommending us.

I and the team would like to warmly welcome you back to Aberdeen very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

The staff were excellent, from check-in to evening snifter, happy, chatty and seemed to enjoy their job.
The breakfast was ok, the granola dispenser didn't work. The bed was comfy, the pillows so-so. We had a quiet room at the back, the others a noisier room at the front.. Beer on tap, top marks.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank ThomasM3617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agnieszka Z, Guest Relations Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thanks for your review

I am pleased to inform you that whilst the granola dispenser didn't work when you stayed with us we have now had this replaced and works very well now.

I noted you were here for Mamma Ma and hope you enjoyed the show, as for the pillows I'm sorry you didn't feel that they were suitable for you and if you would like to discuss this please do not hesitate to contact us here at Aberdeen Premier Inn.

We hope to be of service to you again soon in Aberdeen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews