We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
175
174
107
44
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
174
107
44
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bath vodka bar belmont street continental breakfast aberdeen city centre hotel self service fantastic location single room small room night porter the air conditioning fresh fruit bars and restaurants train station comfortable bed reception desk stayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

2 Bedroom Apartment for one night, everything you could possibly need, jacuzzi bath was added bonus. Cereals, fruit and milk also in the apartment. Fantastic location if you want City Centre, even limited free parking. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The Bar staff could not have been more helpful, Hotel residents also get a card for reduction on Bar prices. Would definitely stay again. Room was a little hot but surely that's a good thing.

Room tip: The apartment stayed in was great, easy access, in the centre of the numerous pubs and restaurants, noise levels didn't bother us at all
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeanB2813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acch-Sib-Staff, Manager at Siberia Bar and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Hi Sean,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. we are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so much. I will pass on your kind words to our staff across both departments.

We hope you see you visit us again soon!

Kind regards,
Chloé

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here for years and never had any complaints however this time we were n in the apartment (not the one I normally use) the heating was on all night so we hardly slept, I mentioned it in the morning to find out the.previous receptionist hadn't set it right from the reception area but we didn't let it ruin our stay as we had a good girly night away just ashame for.lack of.sleep

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank beccaberry1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night with 3 other friends. Stayed in a 2 bed apartment. Very clean. Beds comfortable. Linen and towels fresh. Everything you would need and more - milk in the fridge, cereals and even baby belle cheeses in the fridge
Central. Staff very friendly and eager to help.
Would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sand570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

Once we got to the place, cant drive up to, as the road is a one way, sorta. Make sure to reserve a parking spot at the hotel, as they are limited. Otherwise one needs to park in a lot around the corner and pay. The breakfast is very good, we had our laundry done for free. There was a hair dryer, coffee maker and iron in our room. the room was VERY small. A little tight with with 2 suitcases. NICE bathroom, however the shower/tub was deep and could be difficult for elderly to step into. Couldnt use the safe, as it was locked by previous guest.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kboonstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acch-Sib-Staff, Manager at Siberia Bar and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Hi Kboonstra,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review!

We are delighted you made use of our complimentary amenities, and take your comments on board.

We hope to see you visit again soon!

Best wishes from the Siberia Hotel Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We did not enjoy our stay at all, spent an hour trying to find the car park that had changed names!! Staff were friendly location great. Room awful very small, bed was so small and uncomfortable never slept a wink. Room decor basic concrete floor. Spa bath tiny and hard to work. Just not a pleasant night

Room tip: Go somewhere else
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank donnarennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Acch-Sib-Staff, Manager at Siberia Bar and Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Hi Donna,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review!

We are currently in the process of rebranding and are going through some transitions to complete this. Please accept my most sincere apologies if you were affected negatively by this, and by any other factors during your stay.

We are delighted, however, you found our location and customer service to be pf a high standard.

If you can please email further details of your stay inclusive of your room number to reception@siberia-aberdeen.com, we would greatly appreciate your constructive feedback to better future customer experiences.

Kindest regards,
Chloé Watt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews