We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atholl Hotel(Aberdeen)
USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Macdonald Hotels(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 127
USD 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
USD 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn(Aberdeen)
USD 95
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Aberdeen Centre(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
USD 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palm Court Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
USD 80
USD 64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 107
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Aberdeen Altens Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
USD 70
USD 67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
353
229
87
30
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
353
229
87
30
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaberdeen airportcourtesy bustribute nightovernight stayfunction roomcomfortable roomfirst floorreception stafflovely hotelgood sizefollowing morningexcellent staybusiness tripshort staychecking outbreakfast was excellentgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Had over night stay with family before flying abroad - room spacious clean made sure rooms side by side - as had 2 booked price excellent- most important of all was the service the lady on the desk and other staff were so polite helpful thank you jury's inn 10 out of 10

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allwyn D, Manager at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Good Morning Emma

I wish to thank you for choosing to stay at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport and for taking the time to share your experience online. I am delighted to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and your kind comments have been passed to all the Team. We look forward to welcoming you all back to Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport. Kind Regards Anne McIntosh Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The room was great with a few extra touches. Check was quick and efficient and staff pleasant. Comfortable bed and great location close to the airport. The hotel was clean and welcoming and the buffet breakfast was superb as usual.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank derekcB6761UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allwyn D, Manager at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Derekc

I wish to thank you for choosing to stay at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport and for taking the time to share your experience online. I am delighted to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and your kind comments have been passed to all the Team. We look forward to welcoming you all back to Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport. Kind Regards Anne McIntosh Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Clean room, clean bathroom, very frendly staff -Agnes and Clair at the reception-regards. Good food at the restaurant with not bad choice at all. Overall very nice and welcoming hotet. I'm sure I'll be back...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
1  Thank Raf P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIN F, Manager at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Good afternoon Raf P,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience with us at Jurys Inn, Aberdeen Airport. Positive feedback such as yours with staff names mentioned means a lot, not just to the hotel but to the staff that have been mentioned. Thank you again and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Jurys Inn, Aberdeen Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Best Hotel i have stayed in around Aberdeen Airport and i have been in them all. Hotel shuttle bus service great no problems being picked up at Dyce station. Rooms where great fast and free internet food and service fantastic.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank clivemckellar333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allwyn D, Manager at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Clive

I wish to thank you for choosing to stay at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport and for taking the time to share your experience online. I am delighted to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us and your kind comments have been passed to all the Team. We look forward to welcoming you all back to Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport. Kind Regards Anne McIntosh Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Just back from staying at Jurys Inn and it was a stay of both positives and negatives.

The Positives
-Perfectly situated for Aberdeen Airport but we were not troubled by the noise at all
-All the of staff members from reception to the restaurant were lovely and very helpful
-The room was clean and tidy and the bed incredibly comfortable

Negatives
-The shower pressure was awful and was a nightmare trying to wash hair and the toilet also had difficulties flushing which leads me to think that there is just a general plumbing issue.
-Breakfast- was lukewarm both mornings and the scrambled egg was super watery. We had a deal that included our breakfast but i would not recommend paying £10 per person at all.
-Parking- for those planning to just park the car and leave it there will be no problems however if you are coming and going from the hotel you need to hand a token into reception and get a new one from them. At busy times this can result in a lot of waiting around which is a bit of a pain.

If using as a base to fly from Aberdeen Airport for one night it would be fine but if you are planning on staying more than one night there are other hotels around about the airport which are better.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kayleigh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARTIN F, Manager at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Good Evening Kayleigh J,

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback on your stay here at Jurys Inn, Aberdeen Airport. i am sorry that you have more negatives than positives with your stay, it is not what we as a hotel like to read and we take on-board what you have said to improve the standards and service that we offer.

Firstly i would like to ask if you reported any plumbing issues that you may of encountered during you stay to any member of the team here at Jurys Inn, Aberdeen Airport, as we would of offered you a new room for the inconvenience caused at the time. Secondly the breakfast at Jurys Inn Aberdeen Airport, should be piping hot at all times and to a very high standard and there should be no excuse from our part on that you did not have a hot breakfast on both mornings of your stay with us. I would like to ask if this was brought to the attention of my breakfast waiting team on shift for both of the mornings and if any action was taken from them? As a gesture of goodwill i would like to offer you complementary breakfast to you on your next return to us at Jurys Inn, Aberdeen Airport.

I can understand the frustration you may of encountered on waiting to exchange your car park token at the reception desk to get out of the car park, but as a security measure of the barrier system that we have in place at the hotel it is something that we would consider to look into to implement a better way for our guests to come and go at their leisure without the hassle of exchanging tokens from the reception desk. Apologies again on this matter.

Once again i would like to apologize for all the inconvenience that you encountered here at Jurys Inn, Aberdeen Airport, and would hope that you would return to us in the near future.

Kind regards,

Martin F
Food and Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews