We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just what we needed”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 7 Strand Court

Ballycastle Strand Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ballycastle Strand Apartment
Private patio facing sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Ballycastle Strand Apartment
Private patio facing sea
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Ballycastle, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fmjs16
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Just what we needed”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

First class from start to finish. Very clean, warm and a home from home. We have recommended to friends and would stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celia G
Ballycastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Booked for American visitors”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely brilliant- so comfortable and so well located. Emmet was so helpful and his Mum so welcoming. The apartment was spotless and beautifully equipped. Couldn't speak highly enough of our whole experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure to have you & we do hope you had a wonderful visit to Ireland!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernie g
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Couldn't rate it highly enough. It was fabulous and our host was so welcoming adding little touches by having tea coffee and milk in after our long journey. We hope to return, thanks Emmet!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure meeting you all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, and having a home from home!
Liked least: Wifi would have been good, but there is a 'Ballycastle free wifi' available across the town.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Conta C
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“top of the range apartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Emmet's apartment is scrupulously clean, well appointed and well situated in Ballycastle. We have been back several times over the years and will be back again next year.(if he will have us).

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing