We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment.”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely comfortable apartment.Nicely furnished and great location.Great that it included your own parking space.Owner was lovely to deal with quick to answer any questions we had.Would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roisin B
Downpatrick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Myself and 5 friends stayed here on Sat 4th March and i can honestly say we will diffently be back..clean tidy and modern..5 min from town and shops. Debbie who owns this was always responsive any time I text her.
Diffently recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Konrad W
Midrand, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Convenience and location qulified”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Perfect apartment to get to know Belfast, a luxury and spacious two bed two bath self-catering facility. Only gripe is that the beds are not as comfortable as good hotels, the pots to cook in are too small and the apartment service irregularly. On the good side, the washing machine and dishwasher are very handy for a long term stay. The TV channels are sufficient, the heating is excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherelleB...
Rugeley
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We booked a girls trip for 4 of us to Belfast for a weekend.

Our flight was delayed by half and hour so we didn't get into Belfast City Airport until around 9.45pm. The lady who was to hand us our keys, very kindly waited for us to arrive by taxi, which was only 5 mins away approximately, and cost £16.50 due to airport charges etc... and we stopped off at a local shop to pick up supplies. On arrival, Debbie was lovely and greeted us warmly, she took time to explain how to use the keys to gain access to the main door and use the lifts, we were on the 3rd floor of block 9. She took us inside and explained the rooms the linen towels etc and did not seem put out at all about how late it was.

We noticed there were already tea. Gas and coffee in the cupboards which was a pleasant surprise. The apartment was also equipped with ironing board iron and hairdryer which also could have saved us room in our hand luggage but definitely a nice touch. Apartment 9.14 faced out into the road side and not the marina which didn't make too much difference to us, as it was nice to look out on to David & Goliath each morning as the sun rose... but the view on the other must have been amazing.

Overall for two nights stay this apartment was fabulous, I did read review prior to going so wasn't expecting it to be 5* but the service superseded the lack of cleanliness, which was minor in my opinion.

We flew back home on Sunday afternoon and Debbie had mentioned to us that as she didn't have another booking until Monday that we were welcome to stay right up until we had to leave, again just a nice touch that makes all the difference!

I would highly recommend Arc Aparments for anyone wanting to stay in a lovely spacious apartment in the middle of a beautiful setting really close to Belfast centre. Will definitely be returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smithrafa...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A really lovely apartment, great location, so close to City Airport and city centre that a car is not needed. Good selection of cafes nearby, particularly the Bakery Co. downstairs, great homemade food at good prices. Titanic museum so close you can almost touch it! Underground car parking available but is a bit of a labyrinth until you get used to it. Apartment clean and modern. If I had one criticism, it would be that it would be better to have at least one room with 2 single beds instead of all doubles, but that is just personal opinion. Belfast was such a revelation, hands down the friendliest people we have ever met! Giants Causeway is a must, just amazing! We will return and recommend to all of our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and lol forward to seeing you soon
Thank you
Debbie and the team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing