We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb base for family trip to the Odyssey”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dining Area in Lounge
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dinning Area In Lounge.
Dinning Table
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Beautiful top floor left hand side Penthouse Apartment.
Beautiful top floor Penthouse Apartment with Yellow Door Main Entrance.
Belfast Harbour Sky-Line
Tourism Northern Ireland 4 Star Approved 2017/2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
sutton13
sutton
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb base for family trip to the Odyssey”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Perfect place to stay with my sister and nieces and nephews when we brought them to the Odyssey in Belfast to a show in February. The apartment was beautifully laid out, plenty of space for us all and enough space for everyone on the couch to watch tv / chill out. As we were 6, all that was missing was another 2 small fold up chairs at the table.
Parking good, plenty of space, great kitchen, cosy. Can't fault it. We even got a McDonalds delivery right to the door to keep kids happy as a treat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Hello Louise

I'm really glad you all had such a great time at our apartment when visiting Belfast, I'll look into the table seating arrangements but thank you for this kind review. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELEN M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One word - SUPERB!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our Managing Director and Engineer stayed here while in Ireland regarding work.
Before they even arrived Alan, rang to ask if there was anything he could help with to make their stay more pleasurable.
Nothing was to much trouble.
The apartment itself was just amazing, and HUGE!.
All the little touches meant that they didn't have to trecking around the area for food basics, as everything they needed was at this wonderful apartment.
Great location, superb apartment and wonderfully friendly owner.
Cant recommend staying here highly enough!!!
Thank you Alan... you are a star!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Hi Helen, thank you for your very kind words, I hope we can accommodate you all again the next time you're in Belfast :-) Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D
Saint Peters, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Outstanding Hospitality & accommodation”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So many wonderful things to say about this luxury apt just outside the city centre. Alan was amazing! Such a kind, hospitable host you could not ask for a warmer welcome to this fine city! Next time we're staying a few days. Communication was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Hi Susan, thank you for your very kind words, I try my best to make everyone welcome, it was lovely to have met you all and it would be great to have you all back again! Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G
1 review
“Superb Apartment Close to amenities with free parking”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything is close by. Host Alan is very friendly and helpful. Superb apartment with everything you could need even a welcome pack with lots of extras. Alan goes the extra mile which is much appreciated.I would most definately return again with my family next time to enjoy the delights of Belfast and have a base which is home from home

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Hi James, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and we look forward to seeing you and the family again the next time you are in Belfast. Thx Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter E
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Well - OMG - what a fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 3 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you are able to get a deal on this Apartment then you will be thrilled. Its a bit like getting a free upgrade from cattle class to first class FOR FREE !!. Situated in a nice quiet area of Belfast only 10 mins from the ferry terminal, its ideally suited for easy quick access into Belfast City. In addition there are plenty of good restaurants nearby, 5 minutes from the Zoo ... whats not to like. The premises is very clean, very spacious and wanting for nothing. Even if you Pay £200/night you wont be disappointed, but off season you can probably have enough change from £100 per night to treat your family to a nice takeaway. Now if you need help of late arrival assistance then Alan the owner will go out of his way to help out - in fact try stopping him from offering to help :) We loved the place the minute we arrived and loved it so much that we stayed over an extra night rather than move on. Thank you Alan - we wish you every success with your Apartment - actualy we hope you dont get over busy because we want to be able to book again :) Pete

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Hi Pete

WOW, what a lovely review, I'm really glad you both enjoyed your stay with us so much, I just love being there to help our guests not only enjoy their stay with us but also enjoy their visit to Belfast. I look forward to seeing you both again and hopefully it'll not be far away.

Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing