We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous holiday home”
other travellers have booked this property
Massive living room fir for a King & Queen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Massive living room fir for a King & Queen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Massive living room fir for a King & Queen
Real working fire in Living Room for those cold nights!
Downstairs bathroom and shower
Downstairs bathroom and shower
Master bedroom with super king size bed.
Master bedroom with super king size bed.
Master bedroom with super king size bed.
Master bedroom with super king size bed.
Upstairs toilet.
Upstairs Bathroom, spotless with shower and basin.
Upstairs Bathroom, spotless with shower
Patio area with outdoor fire
seating to chill out on those summer nights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
221tkane
Bonnybridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous holiday home”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

11 ladies Spent Friday to Monday beautiful house with all mod cons
To Mark, your home is a credit to you
We all had a blast and made some wonderful memories

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you Terri...it was so much fun to meet you all.
Really glad you liked Belfast and our house.
See you again I hope.
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny C
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent house!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

10 of us stayed here for my friends hen do and it was exactly what we wanted for our stay! The house was brilliant, amazing living room area and everywhere decorated lovely! Mark was a great host, the communication before we arrived was great and very helpful and when we arrived he helped with taxis, he had left 2 bottles of champagne and other essentials which was lovely. He gave us great recommendations of where to go and we all enjoyed Belfast! I would highly recommend staying here and we would love to return again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Thanks jenny....... it was a pleasure to help you guys whilst in Belfast. You left the house perfect. Come back any time. Best regards mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“First class!!!”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Absolutely beautiful house, it was clean and fresh. Stunning decor. mark was a brilliant help, had 2 bottles of wine on arrival, fire lit and beautiful candles burning. He organised taxis in and out of town also gave us a beautiful Chinese to eat at. Can't thank you enough, we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Thank you Emma. Great meeting you all. Look forward to meeting you again soon. Thanks Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lananick
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Really lovely house but needs TLC and a good clean !”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

9 of us stayed for two night the end of may and Mark is a lovely man and very helpful and even left us two bottles of wine for our hen night. The house if gorgeous but unfortunately it is in serious need of a good clean and replacements all over !! Downstairs toilet was smelling of pee and had pee stains on the tiles round the bowl. There was mould everywhere in the house, both showers are covered in mould. Smoke alarms hanging off ceilings, speakers hanging off walls, holes in carpets and bad stains on carpets downstairs. Lovely new carpets in both upstairs bedrooms but wallpaper held on wall with blu tack. Every vertical blind held together with staples, they need renewed !

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Brilliant Stay!!!”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

11 girls headed over for hen do and the owner could not have been any nicer, loved the house and had an amazing stay!! The owner helped us organise taxis in and out of town and to the airport, had champagne on arrival and was helpful with any questions we had. The house was spacious and comfortable and we would definitely stay here again!!
Definitely 10/10:):)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
Thank you Ladies..... great to meet you all and so happy you all enjoyed the house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 395
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing