We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well-equipped apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout
Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Bright and spacious twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Natuzzi Leather corner sofa
Living room with 50' Flat screen Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Coffee Bar in Kitchen
Open plan kitchen
Main bathroom
Main bathroom with bath/shower
Utilities room with Washer / Dryer
Luxury Glass Dining Table
Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom
Twin bedroom with solid oak furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MDear98
Darwin, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well-equipped apartment in great location”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Jonathan was a wonderful host and provided an incredibly well equipped apartment. I travelled with my aged mother who is very fussy about bedding. We were staying 2 weeks and I let Jonathan know this was incredibly important. He helped adjust her bedding so she was comfortable, which meant the world to me. Nothing was any trouble, he was there when we needed him and left us in peace the rest of the time. Our Belfast based relatives were very impressed when they visited us, by the location, the fittings and the price. We were so happy, it was a real home away from home (Australia). If I every return to Belfast, Jonathan would be my first contact for accommodation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cotswolde...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment in central location”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We'd highly recommend staying at this apartment which has everything you need and comfy beds.The apartment was very well presented and it was lovely to find milk in the fridge, tea, coffee and biscuits. The position is central and it's very easy to walk everywhere. Jonathan is very welcoming and his restaurant recommendation of The Dirty Onion was excellent for food and genuine Irish music. We also recommend Holohans for great food which has a great price deal before 6.45pm. Thank you Jonathan - we'll be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SueBu3
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lives up to the photos”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Highly recommended. Had two nights here in May and was delighted to discover the apartment totally lived up to the photos and, if anything, was even better. The location is good and price very reasonable. Jonathan was great - gave us lots of info and was a superstar when one of our party left their iPad behind and he kindly arranged to meet up with us to return it. Thanks Jonathan, we really appreciated it! The rest of the trip along the coast to Derry was wonderful too - a beautiful area and two great cities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn D
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous and convenient”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment is beautiful. Spacious and modern and well-equipped.
The location is perfect for walking to the center of Belfast - lots of venues for a variety of food tastes and drinking establishments aplenty !

Hop-on hop-off bus tour a very good way to see the local sights.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon P
1 review
“Ideal for two couples”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very well fitted apartment within easy walking distance to the central attractions. Jonathan was welcoming and very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing