We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout
Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Bright and spacious twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Natuzzi Leather corner sofa
Living room with 50' Flat screen Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Coffee Bar in Kitchen
Open plan kitchen
Main bathroom
Main bathroom with bath/shower
Utilities room with Washer / Dryer
Luxury Glass Dining Table
Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom
Twin bedroom with solid oak furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
242Jen
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment, very near the centre of Belfast, had everything we needed. Little hitch, in that we only had three cups for hot drinks, bulb had blown in bedroom lamp, but nothing too serious. Would def return as so central for everything.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne M
1 review
“Fantastic base to explore a fantastic city”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment was almost like a home from home. I say almost because it was modern, clean, tidy and clutter free. Wee extras like tea, coffee, milk and biscuits were a very nice and welcome touch. Location was brilliant.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter T
Newport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Luxurious and ideally located apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A superb luxurious two bedroom apartment. I traveled with my Partner and my teenage son so this two bedroom apartment was ideal for us. It is centrally located - 5 minute walk from the Europa Bus station. We caught the 300 bus service from Belfast international airport.
The apartment was exactly as advertised. It is superbly equipped and comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the netflix service on the wide screen tv.
It is close by numerous bars and restaurants. We had a great night of live Irish music at the Fibbers McGhee bar which is just a 10 min walk away.
Highly recommend the Titanic Experience and the city sight seeing hop on hop off Bus tour.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wyotravel...
Wyoming
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Exactly as advertized”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This rental is great! Clean, quiet, and the location is fantastic. There is a small grocery store a half block away and it has everything you need. We walked all over downtown Belfast and really enjoyed the history. There are wonderful restaurants and pubs close by. The owner met us in the lobby of the rental and took us to the apartment. The security in the building is also great. It has a washer/dryer so you can catch up on clothes while you stay there. I highly recommend this place and would stay there again. There was a mix-up with our reservation, but Johnathan was great to work with me to get it straightened out. He even has a laptop available for guests to use! Super nice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Super clean
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
64sally20...
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“totally faYntastic”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Yet another amazing stay in this apartment, We have stayed here now more than once and I can never rave enough about it Jonathon the owner bends over backwards to ensure the apartment is maintained and equipped to the highest standards. There is normally 4 in our party and the lay out of the apartment means is more than spacious for a very relaxed and enjoyable stay. We take full advantage of the beautiful kitchen and dining area to wine and dine before heading out. Location wise makes it perfect for all the shops / bars and attractions as a very short walk your into the heart of city centre. We looking forward to return trip later in the year for xmas markets, to our stay in what I can call home from hidden gem of apartment
Thanks Jonathon once again for most enjoyable stay and see you again very soon.
Sally, lois and co xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the luxury of the apartment
Liked least: there is nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing