We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Fine dining Luxury fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer microwave etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Fine dining
Luxury fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer microwave etc.
Leather sofa
Bright spacious lounge
Double bedroom  - built-in wardrobe
Laptop for guest use. Also internet TV with Netflix
Lounge
Dining area
Lounge
Luxury fully tiled shower room
Heated mirror with shaver socket
Toiletries provided
Plenty of fresh fluffy towels provided
Apartment close to Victoria Square.
City hall a five minute walk from the apartment
A must see!! The Titanic Experience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
crystals0...
Adelaide
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 3 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

First impression, easy directions and accessing the keys as we arrived late in the evening, the cleaniness and the extra thoughts the owners have put into the apartment makes it so welcoming. There was milk, tea and coffee and chocolate biscuits on arrival which was very much appreciated. There is a Tesco just behind the apartment and the city centre is within walking distance. Plenty of eateries nearby if you don't want to cook. There's a laptop setup with Netflix available if you're ever bored in the evening and wifi is very good. I would highly recommend staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pulborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sallythom...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Belfast Beauty”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Brilliant, very close to city, warm and welcoming owners, beautiful, clean and well maintained apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSF1
Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
191 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Five stars is not enough to rate this outstandingly superior flat!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This flat is unbelievable. I have stayed in many holiday rentals in various European countries and this one is by far the best. Great location close to restaurants and transit. One block from Tesco. Clean, modern, comfortable. Not large, but with great use of space. Basic supplies provided including milk, jam, snacks, paper towels. Lots of towels. Many thoughtful extras such as a laptop computer.

I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BulaTasma...
Tasmania,
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect Perfect Perfect”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Having been let down by our pre-booked accommodation, we were forced to find an alternative in Belfast at short notice and we found a gem. From the moment Freda made contact with us, we had a good feeling about the apartment and our expectations were exceeded. It was spotlessly clean with little extras like fresh milk and toiletries. There were two information folders on what to do and where to eat and drink.The location is ideal, about 50 metres to Dublin Road for restaurants and a supermarket and only a short walk to the city centre. Parking is off street and secure. Cannot recommend this more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing