We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MrsKP1613
2 reviews
“The”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Stephen and Jane were excellent hosts meeting us on arrival. They had been very thoughtful regarding our 18 month old baby and provided us with a high chair and cot and even some milk! They advised us of good places to eat and the best tourist attractions - getting us entry into the titanic museum at a discount and without queuing. The accommodation was great location, so near to all of the amenities of The Dublin Road and a short walk into the town centre. The accommodation was right in the heart of the city but with a residential feel. Throughout the apartment was comfortable and well kept. We enjoyed watching the complimentary Netflix whilst relaxing on the 'Joey and Chandler' recliners. And thank you for the bottle of wine - much needed on our first night. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Belfast and at our apartment Karen, and so pleased that you found our advice on tourist attractions useful. I'm sure it was difficult travelling with an 18 month old baby but at least you were able to relax in the apartment while he slept.

Hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeriepa...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Belfast trip”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment was in a very quite area but very close to restaurants and bars. And only a 10--15 minute walk into the city center, when we arrived at the apartment we we given a friendly welcome off Stephen and Jane. The apartment it's self was clean and comfortable can't fault it in any way.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
We really appreciate this lovely review Valerie. Thanks again for booking with us and hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cat1401
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything excellent”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

just back from a one week stay in belfast, in this apartment. I can't praise it enough. Apartment was spotless when we arrived and we received a warm welcome from stephen and a welcome pack. He was very helpful, leaving us a map of belfast city and recommending several places of interest.
The beds were very soft and comfortable. We all slept well every night. Reclining sofa and armchair in the living room was very comfy too. Kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could ask for, even washing powder and dishwasher tablets. Bathroom was lovely and spacious too, shower head was massive and no shortage of towels supplied. There was also a hair dryer and straightener supplied in one of the bedrooms.
Belfast city was great. Titanic centre is a must. As is crumlin road gaol and belfast zoo.
Looking forward to returning sometime.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
We're really glad you enjoyed your stay so much Catriona and thanks for this lovely review. As you're only a few hours away we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jazamudio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Fully recommended apartments to visit Belfast.
They are very central and very well conditioned.
Stephan was very helpful. Before, during and after our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I like all
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2015
Thanks for review Juan, hope to see you next time you're in Belfast.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was the best
Liked least: nothing everything was perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2015
You'll be very welcome back again. I have you booked already and am just wondering if this will be your 3rd or 4th stay with us?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing