We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious lounge/dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious lounge/dining
Fine dining Comfortable double bedroom with dressing table and built-in wardrobe
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
125 reviews
Spacious lounge/dining
Fine dining
Comfortable double bedroom with dressing table and built-in wardrobe
Twin bedroom with dressing table and built-in wardrobe
Modern fully tiled bathroom with thermostatic shower
Fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 125 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
niamhs456
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
445 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Superb Home away from Home”
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here last weekend as a group of four friends and honestly we couldnt have asked for anything else from our stay. The apartment is equipped with everything you could ever need especially the kitchen all utensils , cook ware and nice touch of having some sauces , condiments , coffee and even milk there also. Nice touch also having toilettries for everyone super handy - shampoo,wash,lotion. For staying in one night it was great to have the wifi , netflix,tv or DVDs to choose from and relax in the living room on the couches . Despite the chilly weather we were kept toasty as the heating only needs a quick blast and its super cosy and the bedrooms are well equipped with blankets if you need them but we had no need and all slept soundly. The location is perfect as you can walk anywhere in town easily within 20mins to the cathedral quarter leisurely but just around the corner there are tons of places to eat and a bustling nightlife !!!
The owners were great with a super welcome and plenty of advise on what to see and do which we took up and also plenty of leaflets in the house too. Couldnt recommend staying here more for anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location in the centre but still a quiet area
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elaine d
connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Can't say more than what other reviewers did. One can understand why this was the Tripadvisor winner for two years running. It's clean, convenient, quiet, yet in the heart of Belfast. Would stay there agasin-and we loved Belfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panchotoo...
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great value, location and service!”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was in belfast for a conference and I stayed in a Self Catering Belfast apartment. The apartment is extremely clean, well conditioned and located.

The owner was waiting for me when I arrived from the airport and he showed me how to conect the heating, tips about the city, etc. For those who love TV serials they have a computer connected to the TV where you can see hundreds if movies and serials.

Is just two minutes walking to the city centre.

The owners where very helpful and I would highly recommend to rent this apartment when visiting Belfast, whether if you go for business o for holidays.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
New York City, New York
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very cute apartment”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very cute and clean - with a nice garden off of the kitchen. Freda and Simon were quite helpful during our short two night visit - orienting us to the neighborhood and giving us restaurant recommendations. Though we didn't use Netflix during our stay, it was nice that the apartment was set up with Netflix streaming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyattWest...
Westport, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great working holiday”
Reviewed 15 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment I booked to the departure all was a delight

The apartment is so handy for Belfast and the free parking is great

Thanks for the warm welcome and stress free stay will be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing