We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent setting and accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
189 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 189 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fearless4...
1 review
“Excellent setting and accommodation”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

From the initial contact and prompt responses, very pleased and then impressed with the accommodation, free underground secure parking, central location in Belfast and quality of the unit, its facilities and it view over the docklands. Thommy, the owner met us and he was so helpful and friendly. Able to easily walk to the city centre and many tourist attractions. Very much enjoyed being able to access shopping centres and cook own meals in a quality kitchen. Strongly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea040...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Xmas market's”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Another great stay. Booked this time to visit the xmas market's and do some Christmas shopping. Was greeted by Tommy again and place was lovley and warm, which was a very welcome as we had battled through snow. Some essentials in the fridge to get us started. Great time had by all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
z0eb83
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would recommend”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed here with two young children and had everything we needed. Great location and very clean. We were made to feel really welcome by Tommy on arrival and had good communication before our stay too. My three year old boy loved train, boat and car spotting and had lots of fun looking through the binoculars (the wrong way!). He also didn't want to leave and is already asking when we're going back. Thanks Tommy and Anne.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing