We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Belfast Stay”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
189 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 189 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
English-J...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Belfast Stay”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic apartment very close to the centre of Belfast, easy to get too from the ferry terminal and a big private parking space underneath. Tommy the owner was there to meet us as we arrived, showed us to the apartment and gave us great advice on places to go and directions to various places we wanted to go.
I will be definitely booking this apartment again next year. It's clean, modern and everywhere is just a short walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rkdxn
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent home from home!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was spotless with stunning views in a perfect location with great parking- every possible amenity offered and Tommy was a great host - will definitely be booking again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you. We like our guests to treat the apartment like their home while they are there. The secure parking is a bonus as you don’t have to worry about the car. Hope you come back and visit again

Regards Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for the review. Lots of our guests are saying that it is ideal for shopping and the local sights. There is so much to do in the City

Regards Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angie K
2 reviews
“Titanic Quarter”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great modern apartment overlooking the river Lagan to the Titanic museum - magic view at night. Tommy was a welcoming host and really knows the area well for tourist tips. Having secure onsite parking was a plus. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
It was great to meet you and we are pleased you enjoyed your trip. I try and let our guests know about all the things they can do and see on our City as Northern Ireland has so much to offer. The safe onsite parking provides peace of mind about the security your car and unlike others we provide it free. Hope you come back and see us sometime soon

Regards
Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing