We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
189 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 189 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
fraserrob...
glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We booked for a 2 night stay in Antrim Suite and could not be happier with the service. We were met at the apartment straight from the airport allowing us to unpack early and enjoy our first day in Belfast. We had a lovely welcome and show round the beautiful apartment, which has great views down the river to the Titanic museum.
The apartment has everything you could need for your stay, the welcome pack was perfect for breakfast on our first morning. There were menus for take away restaurants and we were given plenty of ideas for places to go. The location of the apartment could not be better and we found everything within walking distance. Short walk to the city centre and short walk in the opposite direction for the Titanic museum.
The facilities in the apartment were first class and the furniture was all comfortable.
There is 24 hour security and the gents working were all very friendly and helpful. Lift access to the apartment makes it suitable for everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: friendly welcome and locale
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alg54
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful apartment, home from home, clean all you could need”
Reviewed 7 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Lovely apartment, central, secure, clean , fully equipped, lovely welcome pack, everything you could need in the kitchen and also a washing machine, should you want to do that on holiday!
I went with my teenage son and his older sister, but it would also be good for younger children or couples. Fantastic view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leven fife
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very clean,comfy,
Liked least: not much
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gbjackson
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Traveled to Belfast in early July with two young children (7 and 11). The apartment was great, especially the availability of a secure underground parking space. Plenty of room for the family, and the apartment was thoughtfully stocked with a few basic breakfast items.

Easy walk to the new Titanic museum, which was a great place to take the kids.

Make sure you get directions to the building before you actually try and drive there. For whatever reason, the building's address did not appear on our GPS (likely due to Hertz's GPS not having terribly up-to-date maps), and we did a little extra exploring of downtown Belfast before we found the spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2013
Thank you for your great review. We take on board about the sat nav issue as other guests have commented about it. We have taken a sat nav reference ourselves and now attach it to the Booking Contract. In future we will ensure our guests are happy with our location before they arrive

Regards
Tommy & Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing