We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place, friendly neighbours what more do u...”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room Soft Subtle Lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room
Soft Subtle Lighting
Downstairs Sitting Area Converted to Double Bedroom
Staircase to First Floor
Large Modern Bright Kitchen Space
View From Spiral Staircase Across Main Living Area to Bedrooms & Bathroom
View of Main Living & Dining Area
Large Bathroom with Power Shower
Bedroom 1 With Large Kingsize Bed
Bedroom 2 With Double Bed
Spiral Staircase with Small Conservatory Leading to Roof Terrace
Roof Terrace with LED Lighting System
Roof Terrace with LED Lighting System
Roof Terrace by day.
Private parking place.
Roof Terrace by day.
Entrance door and car parking space with gates.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
becksTogw...
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Nice place, friendly neighbours what more do u want”
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013

First time in Belfast to experience the night life and see friends.This was definitely the place to stay. It doesnt cost much to get into town by taxis and there is shops around the corner to do your BBQ shopping if you are hungry.

Even the neighbours are very friendly. I personally enjoyed my stay and we were lucky to have a good weather to experience the top roof BBQ. The flat was clean and spotless, even cleaner than the travel lodges/holiday inns i have stayed in.

I have given it a 5 star rating as i couldnt fault it except for one woman who woke us up at 7 am cause we had parked in her parking spot lol which was our fault. I am hoping to return to belfast one day and i do not see myself staying anyway except there. I have recomended it to my friends and will always recomend it to anyone going to belfast.

Lastly this place was value for money

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the roof top enjoyed the BBQ
Liked least: no towels to dry the plates
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you for you lovely review, and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaulD1
Wicklow, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great apartment & location!”
Reviewed 6 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Brilliant apartment, big, modern, very well equipped & ideal location for Titanic & W5, being just 2 miles from city centre. Situated in a really nice neighbourhood with great restaurants, bars & Tesco/M & S within walking distance! Well accessed by buses or pay £6 in a taxi to town. Had been looking to stay in Titanic centre, but so glad we didn't. There's very little there compared to this really nice suburb. Plan to return for W5 already - we had to tranquilise our 8 year old to get him out, after 7 hours! Thanks, Ian!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2012
Thank you for the great review Paul and we hope to see you again soon.
Ian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clitheroe
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2012
Hey! Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curlypow4...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
232 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Good base for our trip”
Reviewed 19 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

This flat was clean and had everything needed for our stay. Spacious and quirky. The owner was friendly and helpful. Plenty shops and restaurants in the immediate area, good bus route into centre. Only minor comment would be that a wee bit of upgrading and general maintenance would make this place even better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2012
Hello!

Thank you for your feed back. This apartment is the most popular in my portfolio and as a result is super busy all year round. We try to keep the place as modern as possible with a repaint twice a year. We are now considering having it redone on a more regular basis.

Again thank you for your feed back and I hope you enjoyed your trip to Belfast.

Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 19 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2011
Hello!

Thanks for your feed back. I'm glad you had a great time in Belfast and enjoyed staying in the apartment. Come back soon.

Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing