We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/08
USD 250
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 05/08
USD 200
USD 161
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 125
USD 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 117
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 122
USD 101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 205
USD 177
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 151
USD 128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ten Square(Belfast)
USD 197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
20
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshampoo and conditionerbody washbottled watershort breakbusiness tripgreat locationsuitefacilitiestvshower
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Stayed on two occasions about to stay a 3rd lovely comfortable hotel with excellent breakfast. Very welcoming host. Would recommend highly for a good nights sleep after a busy day was able to park right outside.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 26Wynne2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Met by Niki at door and first thing she asked was "girls do u need glasses" lol, not to see through by the way but to drink out of lol. Very accommodating and couldn't do enough for us. Breakfast was also firstclass. Will stay here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jl039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed in the citinorth for two nights and had a wonderful stay...the hospitality from Nicola and Paul was so warm n welcoming they are so warm n friendly...i received a nice cup of coffee on arrival n a bun...the room was beautifully decorated 32inch flat screen in the room tea n coffee facility..the shower is very spacious ..and the bed really comfy..i definitely recommend this B&b and definitely will return

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank mariaraddison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

My partner and I went for a short break in Belfast and citi north was recommended to us. I have to say I was more than pleased with value for money hospitality location cleanliness & food served. We had boomed the deluxe room which was ultra modern and beautifully decorated. We had the pleasure of meeting Nicky and Paul who went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasurable as possible. They recommended bars sites and places to visit. Could not fit everything in on this trip and will 110% staying there again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Emer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We had booked a room for 6 days, we were here on a business trip didn't know the area but Paul and Nicky went out of their way to show us where to go and what bars to visit, breakfast doesn't start till 8-10 but Nicky said that she would serve breakfast at 7.15 each morning as we had to be onsite at 8.00am, she was amazing for doing that, the place was beautiful, it didn't feel like a b & b, more like a hotel, the room was so comfortable and warm, the breakfast that was put on was amazing, full belly every morning, good start to the day. I have stayed in a lot of b & b`s, but this was definitely the best, Paul went out of his way and brought us into town o three occasions, nothing was a problem, Excellent service !!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dimitrimycolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews