We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing experience”
Review of Souls Restaurant

Souls Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 1,253 Restaurants in Belfast
Description: Speaking the good food language in Belfast
Restaurant details
Description: Speaking the good food language in Belfast
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

had a fantastic evening here the food was amazing Maria the restaurant manager and Caitlin our server were fantastic went above and beyond and made my friends birthday celebrations unforgettable an absolute gem of a restuarant with fantastic staff will definetly visit again could not recommend enough it's definitely a place to visit

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank tashacudjoe2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Res S, Owner at Souls Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,
Pankaj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (558)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

177 - 181 of 558 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Went 4 my bday........9ppl.....i got steak which was cooked to perfection. Everyone loved their meals. Had a brilliant night. Maria is a brilliant restaurant manager and r waitress caitlyn was brilliant. Cant wait to go bk xx

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Res S, Owner at Souls Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,
Pankaj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

No madras on offer but I am converted to a milder but just as tasty dish. Lovely restaurant, friendly staff, delicious food, street parking. Will be back.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greenduncan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Res S, Owner at Souls Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,
Pankaj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Souls is definitely a favourite of mine. Food is always great, lots of flavour and the portion sizes are excellent, which doesn't always happen when you're vegetarian. Service is great too, staff are extremely friendly and helpful

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Lesley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Res S, Owner at Souls Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,
Pankaj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I wasn't sure about Souls, but we went because my fiance wanted to try their vegan menu which is a bit of an unusual find in Belfast.

I'm glad to say that my concern was totally unfounded - Souls really surprised and delighted me and my fiance. I had a really tasty and authentic-tasting adana kebab, and the vegan cauliflower dish was really lovely with a bit of spice too.

The service was really good, and we never felt ignored nor did we feel too crowded. I'd reccomend Souls to anyone.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Christopher E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Res S, Owner at Souls Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,
Pankaj

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Souls Restaurant also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Souls Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing