We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of St Margarets Court

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Swansea, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
daddymac1...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family holiday”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a fantastic place to stay. All local amenities within a 10 minute walk. Jo (the owner ) absolutely fantastic person to deal with and we will definitely be returning to swansea. Beds a just as comfortable as our own at home and our 3 children loved having breakfast on the balcony! I cannot praise the apartment enough a real home from home thanks jo for everything
David

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I look forward to your next stay with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am delighted that we were able to help you to settle into life in Swansea. I hope you have many happy memories of your stay. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to have you stay. I'm so pleased that your little ones introduction to Swansea went so well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you! I do hope you will visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann-Marie...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, beautiful views, faultless service -sublime.”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A wonderful apartment, well equipped with everything a family could need. All appliances were easy to use and worked well. Decor was fresh, modern and everything well presented. The apartment is in easy reach of the town centre and marina, the beach itself is outside the front door.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing