We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living /Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living /Dining Room
Living/Dining Room Master bedroom showing porthole
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
110 reviews
Living /Dining Room
Living/Dining Room
Master bedroom showing porthole
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom corridor
Master Bedroom TV & Dressing table
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Entrance
Ensuite bathroom
Bathroom 2
Living room
Sofa (with two reclining seats)
Dining/Living room
Dinner time!
Balcony
View from the balcony to the right
View from balcony (to the left)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cardiff, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 110 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
John S
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“First class apartment”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed, with friends, for a long weekend at this apartment and I must say that it lives up to it's description. It really is luxurious.
A great location within a short distance of the vibrant Cardiff Bay area with it's many bars and excellent restaurants, the property is stunning in all regards.
Modern, spacious and wonderfully well equipped, this place has it all.
I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this apartment and look forward to visiting again myself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased that you had a great weekend and thanks for your recommendation to others. I hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kindest regards . Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
What a lovely review - thank you so much. Delighted that you were so happy with everything and that you found it relaxing and comfortable. Please come back again soon. Kindest regards . Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment and host”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

My wife, two teenage children and me thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay at this apartment. The owner, Jan, was most attentive and we would not hesitate in staying here again on our next visit to Cardiff. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
So glad you and your family enjoyed your stay so much. I would love to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca G
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Such a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was our second time here at this very spacious, comfortable apartment. Exceptionally clean. Great views from the large balcony of the river. Furnished to a high standard, Jan the owner has really thought of everything.for you to enjoy your stay. Would definetely recommend this apartment for your visit to Cardiff.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
So glad you enjoyed your second visit and am really pleased you were happy with everything. I hope to welcome you back for a third visit in the not to distant future. Kindest regards . Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy D
1 review
“Beautiful Modern Apartment”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

A beautiful light and airy apartment - clean and comfortable with lovely views over the river. It was very thoughtfully equipped providing everything we needed. This was our second visit and we would go back again. It is convenient for Cardiff Bay and the City Centre as well as having amenities close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: light and spacious lounge
Liked least: kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Delighted to welcome you back. So pleased you were comfortable, well catered for and that you enjoy the apartments light and airy feel. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kindest regards . Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing