We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beech Bank Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
USD 127
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lake View(Llanberis)
USD 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Alpine Lodge(Llanberis)
USD 93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Padarn Hotel(Llanberis)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Bangor Wales(Bangor)(Great Value!)
USD 58
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Hotel Port Dinorwic(Y Felinheli)
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
410
25
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
410
25
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terraceclimbing snowdonb and bcouldn't do enoughhot chocolatenothing is too much troublegranolatop floorlovely touchrooms are lovelybiscuitswarm welcomelake and mountainsstayed for nightsbreakfast was excellentlast weekendbrilliant stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

This is a gem in Llanberis, fantastic room with outside verrandah but didnt get chance to enjoy it, fabulous bathroom and the breakfast was hearty and filling, loads of choice.
A must stay - first class service

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DThomas2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We stayed for 2 nights and the rooms were lovely and clean, modern and comfy. Everything you would need was there and beautiful views from every window.
Annie was a perfect host, made us feel welcome and very friendly.
Best breakfast ever in the morning, I had the veggie version and it was delicious. I would definitely recommend this b&b 100% and would of course stop here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed in the double room and our friends stayed in the twin room. Both rooms are beautiful and exceptionally clean and with fantastic views of the lake and mountains!! There’s a bath in the double room which is perfect after a walk up Snowdon!! Even had a bottle of radox ready and waiting, which was a lovely touch! Annie is a fantastic host and very accommodating. Breakfast was yummy! Honestly couldn’t fault the place one bit, we will definitely return!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank loveabreak26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Annie and Molly were really friendly and helpful. Their advice of the local area, Snowdon and the local area was helpful. They lent us extra woolies and flask of tea for our Snowdon walk. So kind and came in handy!

Our room was comfy, cosy, clean and we had a roof patio to sit out and look at the views.

The breakfast was freshly cooked and had very generous portions; just what you need to start a day of walking.

Great location with bus services to Snowdon and local areas. Also easy access to Llanberis Snowdon path.

Everything was perfect! Already thinking of booking our next stay!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lucydewhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

So me and my partner and our dog stayed here for two nights, 28th feb-2nd March! As we booked in late and was taking our dog we needed somewhere dog friendly to stay, as our family were staying in the Royal victoria! We told them throughout our whole stay that they made the wrong choice of stay and should have booked with beech bank because it’s amazing! The stay was SO pleasant and Annie really is a star! Annie went the extra mile for us. Despite making a lovely effort with our dog also, Annie’s warm welcome was amazing even though we were late arriving due to the snow, our room was on the top floor with an amazing view of Llanberis Lake (covered in snow as it was the day where snow was on red alert). The room was nicely equipped with a bed big enough for us both, tea and coffee supplies, shampoo and conditioner (amazing touch)! And a bath!!! Even Sprocket loved it! Everything was spotlessly clean too! What more could you want?! Breakfast was amazing on both days and cooked to order so you knew it was fresh! ... on the Thursday we climbed Mount snowdon(in the horrible snow) and Annie really showed worry for us climbing it, she even provided myself with two pairs of gloves and a flask of hot chocolate! Annie also asked if there was anything else I needed don’t be afraid to ask! Annie your truly a lovely person, we also had a good chat everyday! our stay was perfect and we will DEFINITELY be back, and our family will be staying here with us too next time! Thank you so much Annie! ❣️

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shannon Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews